Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews

1777 W. St. Mary's Rd
Tucson, AZ 85745
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Sandra Jake
Sandra Jake
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I wish I could give this West side location of Agility and two special therapists., Amanda and Andy many more stars than simply five stars. These therapists deserve many more stars as they are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, skilled, know their profession well and are willing to listen to my aches and pains and make special efforts to alleviate them! They are pleasant, they explain procedures and they make me feel so very much better. The facility is clean, the front desk ladies Kasey and Kristen are always ready to accommodate my appointments. What can I say, other than to recommend these two therapists and this West Tucson facility. Make your appointment there and you will certainly be glad that you did!
Joe Holzer
Joe Holzer
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Director Andy and the whole staff developed and implemented a physical therapy plan that was successful in my recovery from a very serious knee/leg injury. The Front Desk was always welcoming and professional in scheduling and taking care of insurance. The PT Techs followed through with all required exercises in a conscientious manner. And Andy and Amanda provided the therapy plan that challenged me and resulted in reaching my goals. Thanks to the whole Team. I highly recommend Agility for a positive, expert and professional environment to take care of your physical therapy needs.
Joan M. Wolfe
Joan M. Wolfe
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have always been very active, but now that I am over 60, I was starting to have some chronic aches that were keeping me from sleeping well and enjoying some of the activities I'd always done. I had never been to physical therapy before, but my sister encouraged me to try it, and Agility had a center just a few miles from my home in Tanque Verde. I met Lexi Patterson for my assessment. She succinctly pinpointed my weaknesses and laid out a plan of treatment to strengthen the afflicted areas that I would be able to continue at home ongoing -- even after my weeks of treatment were over -- which is exactly what I was hoping for. I highly recommend her. She, as well as the rest of the staff, are friendly, upbeat, accommodating and very knowledgeable.
Reyna Cruz
Reyna Cruz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
My son went to the West location for Physical Therapy for his knees and was treated by Ali and Kayla. They were both amazing and very professional. Their facility is always clean and they keep everything very organized. I’m so happy he got to be treated by both Ali and Kayla they both worked very hard for him to be 100% now. Thank you ladies!! The frond desk staff was always very professional as well. Overall a very good place to go for Physical Therapy!!
David and Eileen Hayes
David and Eileen Hayes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The experience I had with the therapists at the Orange Grove location was outstanding! Nikki Bernays took me through the exercises at a reasonable pace and explained the effects each exercise. The tone was quiet and the equipment was cleaned constantly as a result of the ongoing Covid-19 situation. Other apt therapists included Maggy and Riley. I would highly recommend this location for personal attention and physical improvement. I have more energy now due to my twice weekly visits.
David & Eileen Hayes
David & Eileen Hayes
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
The experience I had with the therapists at the Orange Grove location was outstanding! Nikki Bernays took me through the exercises at a reasonable pace and explained the effects each exercise. The tone was quiet and the equipment was cleaned constantly as a result of the ongoing Covid-19 situation. Other apt therapists included Maggy and Riley. I would highly recommend this location for personal attention and physical improvement. I have more energy now due to my twice weekly visits.
Michael Franz
Michael Franz
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience all-around. Two fantastic therapists, Kaylah and Sarah, and a competent, friendly array of assistants, dealt with a complex and difficult case with ease. Support staff (front desk, etc.) great and accommodating. I can’t think of anything that needs improving. BIG THUMBS UP...!
Rhonda Moniz
Rhonda Moniz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I was a patient of this location 10 years ago after a bad car accident . I worked with Jacob back then and still recall such a great experience with therapy . My doctor recently recommended that I begin therapy for lower back treatment. I immediately thought of Agility and so glad I did. Everyone from the front desk to all the therapists are so amazing! I scheduled with Andy to begin treatment, plus I was very happy to see that Jacob is now a senior technician there- I highly recommend agility , The knowledge and care from the entire team are exceptional !
Zachary Vaughan
Zachary Vaughan
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
Jacob and the staff have helped me for the last five years whenever I'm working through an injury. They have great optimism and encouragement. They challenged me and helped me grow stronger.
Gregg Cure
Gregg Cure
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Agility has been my go-to PT for all my various bumps, bruises, chronic headaches, bursitis and falls for OVER 10 YEARS. They are currently administering PT for total knee replacement surgery. They are all top shelf, compassionate and thorough. They take their work seriously. This recent knee replacement has been a challenge to be sure, but they are helping me get through it 100%.
gail boulet
gail boulet
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This is an awesome place. Went there after having problems after total knee replacement. Andy Ochoa was my physical therapist. He truly listens to you and understands what you are dealing with. He is “hands on”. He seemed to know exactly where massage would help. So many therapists I saw previously did not touch my knee at all. Massage truly helped my tight and sore muscles. His advice and treatment plan really helped me. I came to therapy using a cane and left therapy not needing it. On my last visit Andy said I could call him any time if I had questions/problems. How many people do that? Can’t recommend Andy Ochoa and Agility Physical Therapy enough.
Jan way
Jan way
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Agility on Houghton road for many years for different reasons and have always had great results. The staff is very patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and friendly. Right from the first appointment they make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have recommended them to friends who also think they are great. They are truly the best.
Dawn Markley
Dawn Markley
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Great experience with all staff that I worked with at the Houghton location. Tim was covering over there for awhile (normally at St. Mary's) and I really appreciated him stepping back, thinking outside the box and really looking at me as a person and in how to best manage my care. Thank you!
Mary Riordan
Mary Riordan
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I was referred to Agility by my physician, and it was an absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone with whom I worked was friendly and encouraging from day one, and made a special effort to address my specific needs and issues. I am much more comfortable than I was on day one, and would recommend Agility to anyone experiencing back pain.
Colton Patton
Colton Patton
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Be open and honest with your injury/s and they WILL fix you. First session, mentally and physically better, no doubt about it. Very kind upbeat staff, highly professional. VA Freedom of Choice ????
Bob Baker
Bob Baker
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I was referred to Agility by the Pain Center, and I was told that Andy Ochoa would be a good physical therapist to work with. This referral was right on! Andy is extremely knowledgable and did a great job. I also had the pleasure of working with some of the therapists and techs at Agility, and they all do outstanding work. I can recommend Agility without any reservation whatever.
Nicholas Quiroz
Nicholas Quiroz
5 out of 5 stars
4 years ago
I had a great experience doing my physical therapy here at Agility. I had a triple pelvic fracture and rebuilt right knee which had me in a wheel chair for 3 months. My therapist was normally Nico. With the help of Josh, Jose, and Edna they helped develop me from learning how to stand up with a walker to walking completely independently comfortably. Everyone here, from Derek out at the front desk to all the therapists and assistants in the back, all made me feel welcomed and important. My development and comfort level was always a priority. I always had one on one attention whether it be directly with my therapist Nico, or the knowledgeable Jose, Josh, or Edna helping me through my exercises. Id recommend this facility to anyone and everyone needing physical therapy. Great place to be to get healthy and stay healthy.

1880 West Orange Grove Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

gerald hagin
gerald hagin
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I saw Kindall K. At the NW office although she is now at the River road location. Initially was told dry needling might help mr chronic hip pain 9 years post replacement. With the needling and specific stretching and strengthening excercises the hip has greatly improved. Within the last 2years I had shoulder and just could not get discomfort and pain with motion yo settle down. Again another home run. Finally I mentioned I was having Vertgo. We went over and performed Savant excercise which has seemed to do the trick. Vertigo is gone for now and I have an excercise in my back pocket that works. All the PT techs were great as was front desk. Insurance with Medicare and a supplement should take care of most. The dry needling was only 15 per session per site. Highly recommend and ask for Kindall.
Amy Ostrander
Amy Ostrander
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I am really overdue in providing feedback, but I went to Agility and saw Nikki for a few months at the beginning of the year. She helped me approach my fibromyalgia pain without so much self-judgment and with a lot more compassion toward myself and also helped me learn a set of exercises to help manage my condition. I'm very grateful!
DeeAnn Perry
DeeAnn Perry
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We had a great experience at Agility. My wife really improved under Nikki’s guidance. She was professional in her training and more importantly, had the bed side manner to build my wife’s confidence. Gabby was also very good and knowledgeable. In addition, Whitney was terrific on the heavy phones and scheduling on the hectic front desk.
Jim Boggs
Jim Boggs
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nikki at the Orange Grove location is a genius. She fixed my knee completely (hurt from an injury on the squash court) and gave me home exercises to keep it that way. I"m now quickly back at 100%. She also fixed a previous back issue, and whenever it returns the home exercises banish it again. Dr. Nikki has an intense understanding of how the body functions, and her (surprisingly simple) solutions work.
Cecilia Alvarez
Cecilia Alvarez
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this location ( northwest-orange grove). We had Mary to help with sessions. Very nice. Very helpful. As well as the rest of the staff. This is the place to go!
David Green
David Green
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was really pleased with this PT business! Everyone was friendly and professional. Mary M. Was my therapist and she is very knowledgeable and helped to get to full movement with no pain! This is the only place I will go from now on. I’m happy👍 Dave G.
B & K Bradshaw
B & K Bradshaw
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Started at agility with considerable discomfort. With Mary M. help I am so much more comfortable. She is knowledgeable and patient. She is real asset to your team, all of whom were friendly and helpful. Will go back is I ever need PT again.
Elizabeth Tomolillo
Elizabeth Tomolillo
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
This location is great. The staff are amazing and they make going there fun! Mary is my Physical Therapist; she is great. She is helpful and provides all the necessary information to help improve my hip, and even my knee (which isn't what I'm going for but she noticed that it's a little wobbly).
Ty Logan
Ty Logan
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, relaxing and comfortable atmosphere, and close to where I live. I’ve had physical therapy at other facilities and hated the experience. At Agility I love their attitude and my personal progress shows. Thanks guys for giving me hope. Would recommend to everyone needing to heal post surgery.
Frank Castillo
Frank Castillo
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Continuous cleaning is evident. My PT analyzed my issues and set up plan to get me not only eliminate the pain I had from falling, but also get me back to running.
madeleine gullett
madeleine gullett
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Have nothing but good things to say about my experience at the Orange Grove facility of agility spine. Had fx of leg and ankle and after a short period of time I was off the walker and getting mobile. Nikki was my therapist and she was terrific. Worked me hard but it has paid off and am feeling good......and playing golf again. The entire staff there is very efficient and friendly. Genuinely interested in making everyone feel comfortable while they are there for treatment .
Kenneth chapel
Kenneth chapel
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
RAY GONZALEZ
RAY GONZALEZ
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I'm a 58 year old that had extensive repairs done to a very damaged right shoulder by a local surgeon. He referred me to this PT group for my rehab. It's been 3 months and my shoulder is doing great. Thanks to Dr. Nickie and her amazing staff for helping me heal in such a great environment, you make something difficult quite enjoyable! I highly recommend them.
Lisa Hughes
Lisa Hughes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My physical therapy sessions at Agility Spine and Sports Physical Therapy; Orange Grove Rd location have been absolutely outstanding from day one. The whole staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, supportive and compassionate! Ariana was so very patient and kind from the ease of scheduling appointments to insurance information. I worked with Kristen, Nikki and Gabby who were just fabulous with their assessments, proper treatments and ongoing awareness of my health limitations and progression. My cervical spine surgery recovery journey was very much effective by improving my neck pain and muscle weakness greatly. My 5 star rating was given to encourage anyone looking for the BEST physical therapy in Tucson is definitely Agility P T on Orange Grove and La Cholla!!!
Reia Li
Reia Li
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I went from hobbling around on an injured foot to running 20 miles a week under the patient, knowledgeable, and compassionate care of Nikki and the staff at Agility. I learned something new at each appointment as they led me through challenging and exciting exercises. A special thank you to Ariana at the front desk for being so patient and helping me fit PT into my busy schedule.
Wendell Nelson
Wendell Nelson
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bernays and team are absolutely excellent. From working with Arianna to schedule, to my treatment protocol with Nikki, everything was top notch. They were able to assess, treat, and correct my issue within a few short visits. Although not everyone can be done as quickly, I strongly recommend this team to get you to your best as soon as possible.
Lorraine Sandven
Lorraine Sandven
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Special thanks to Nikki and Ariel for the great experience/treatment they gave me. Very patient with a VERY senior patient! Guided me through exercises that are very helpful to me. Provided me with home program that I can follow thru. Ariana at the front desk very welcoming. Great upbeat expeience with everyone there.
Espie Evans
Espie Evans
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
I had the best therapy ever with the assistance of Nikki Merger PT. Very knowledgeable and professional. I am well-pleased and satisfied with her help as well as the rest of the staff at Agility. I give you the FIVE STARS!!!!
Kaylie Langtry
Kaylie Langtry
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
I have been to three different physical therapy places in the past years and Agility on Orange Grove was my absolute favorite. The atmosphere is laid back, but the therapists push you in a safe way to make sure that you are getting the most out of your time and money. Everyone there is very nice and helpful, every appointment visit is fun and relaxed, my back had been bothering me for two years, and with just going here for a little over a month, my back is almost completely back to normal. This place is amazing! Thank you Nikki Merger for getting me back to my active lifestyle, you are the best and such a kind soul!
Justin Brock
Justin Brock
5 out of 5 stars
5 years ago
Wonderful experience. Great staff. They understand their patient's have demanding schedules. All of my therapy sessions started at the scheduled time. Scheduling, billing, technicians, and therapists were all terrific to interact with.

8987 E. Tanque Verde
Suite 301,
Tucson, AZ 85749
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

beth shannon
beth shannon
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I broke my knee in Dec 2019. Because of the pandemic, I was never really able to complete physical therapy. I was familiar with the PT office. I live in the Tanque Verde area, and decided to try it. I went in to get an appointment for an evaluation.. I was introduced to Lexi Patterson. The eval went well, and we began working together immediately. She was professional and encouraging. As I progressed, she would give me another evaluation. Very encouraging. Every one worked as a great team. The people at the front desk greeted me by name, the technicians were so helpful, working with me on my required exercises and used ice to cool down my knee at the end of the appointment. On my last day, as I finished, I was able to 'bang a gong' and was surrounded by cheers and applause. It was great!! Thanks to you all
Cheryl Chadwick
Cheryl Chadwick
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The absolute best place in town. The staff is friendly, kind, caring and professional. I've been several times over the last few years for various issues and always felt better. When you are there you are the most important person in the room. I thoroughly enjoy going even when I know it's going to hurt because it will soon be better.
Cathy Sims
Cathy Sims
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Kathy and the entire team at the Tanque Verde location have been amazing! Kathy always listens and communicates what she is doing and what she thinks about your progress. The entire staff is always so welcoming and makes you feel like you belong. Couldn't have asked for a better group of people.
Susan Rose
Susan Rose
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My husband and I have used Agility PT and have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, patient and encouraging. We highly recommend them!
ted frohling
ted frohling
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Referred to Agility by my Primary doctor. Trying to alleviate a pain in the back and leg. Want to avoid more invasive alternatives. I was impressed at the care and concern on my initial visit. Saw Lexi twice a week and now the pain is gone in my back and leg. Very thorough set of workouts at the East Side location and at home exercises really helped me. Great place for treatments.
Joanne Gouldin
Joanne Gouldin
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
It was a really positive experience for me to receive physical therapy at Agility Therapy. Everyone from the front door in is caring and helpful. My particular therapist, Dana Kristofitz, provided excellent therapy with ideal results. I highly recommend them. The location is convenient and the facility is kept clean and everyone works well together to provide the best care around! Thanks to all of you for taking good care of me.
Gavriel Aronov
Gavriel Aronov
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Dana help me alot from when I first came to now getting much better. I know I need to do my exercises to get even better.
Robert Pierce
Robert Pierce
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The experience I received from the staff was awesome. I was treated mostly with Kathy but worked some with the other Therapists and everyone was great. Kathy got me back to where I needed to be and I’m thankful I went there!!
Linda Zveitel
Linda Zveitel
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
There simply aren't enough great adjectives to describe Kathy & her crew! Welcoming; helpful & flexible in scheduling; knowledgeable, patient, encouraging, personal, cohesive, honest care. Truly a team effort, including me! Homework adapted to my life. Best explanation of frozen shoulder, which helped me visualize process & progress. Very effective, so sadly, I don't need to be there regularly anymore! My highest recommendation!!!
R Pello
R Pello
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Dana, Lexi and the other PT crew at the NE location were attentive, instructional and showed a genuine interest in getting results in my problematic left knee and hamstring. I've had excellent improvement in my range of motion and strengthening. Also, most of the exercises are easy to continue doing at home going forward with limited need to acquire special equipment. Everyone paid close attention to being Covid-19 compliant. Front counter staff were also a pleasure to deal with.
Rocky Haynes
Rocky Haynes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Physical therapist's Dana and Lexi at the Northeast Agility along with the rest of the staff have done an outstanding job over the past year helping me recover from a significant medical event and also getting my back and neck pain to a point it is not an issue. They work as a well coordinated team to guide you through strength building, flexibility and balance exercises that address your particular needs. All of this happens in an environment that is very caring, supportive and friendly. I highly recommend Northeast Agility for your physical therapy needs.
Kevin King
Kevin King
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Thanks to Lexi and entire Agility PT staff I’ve completed 6 months of Torn Rotator Cuff rehabilitation. I love this PT location, everyone who works there and has worked with me are absolutely awesome. It is always fun to go and rehab here; good music good people. Very professional and very fun I give my highest recommendation 5 stars Over the years I have had many surgeries where PT was required, Agility at Tanque Verde stands out as the best.
Kallisto Pischke
Kallisto Pischke
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My physical therapist and the staff at northeast agility really helped me over these past few months and I’m truly grateful for them! Before, I was really careful in doing certain things that required using my knees but with the help of Christine and the rest of the agility staff, I am now able to do those things again! The staff is super nice and willing to adjust to your schedule too! Would highly recommend if ever in need of PT
Cornell Collins
Cornell Collins
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Lexi, Kathy and the staff are very professional and excellent to deal with! They helped me with my strength and balance issues and helped me achieve my physical therapy goals. They also helped me to understand how to set further goals and achieve them when my time with them was over. I highly recommend Agility Physical Therapy on Tanque Verde!!
Jenifer Campos
Jenifer Campos
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have had a great experience here. The front staff is so helpful, kind and accommodating. Lexi always listens to my needs and adapts my routine accordingly. I highly recommend Agility on Tanque Verde.
Jacob E
Jacob E
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Everyone who works here is extremely patient, friendly, and helpful. Jean at the front desk is very kind and helped me setup all of my appointments. My PT, Dana, made me feel comfortable and is helping me recover from my injury. She is so nice and knowledgeable about what she does I felt I was in good hands. Very happy with everyone here and I highly recommend them for anyone who needs some physical therapy.
Briana Fischer
Briana Fischer
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
The team at Agility on Tanque Verde is outstanding. This is my home away from home these days, the team at Agility go out of their way every session to make me feel safe and comfortable. Starting with two fractured ankles this process has been difficult, I am now up and walking, driving, and getting back to a normal life. I wouldn’t have been able to get here without Lexi and the girls. Thank you ladies!
Myles Whitfield
Myles Whitfield
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
These guys are great. From the friendly front desk staff to the therapy staff in the back my whole experience was outstanding. I felt like family, it is a fun, clinically excellent environment. Oh, and they fixed my knee pain so that worked out, too.
Tina Gentry
Tina Gentry
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I am a huge fan! I am heard and respected. I feel like they want me to get better as much as I do. From the front office staff, therapists and techs-everyone is kind, loving and encouraging. They are like family!
Joseph Markowski
Joseph Markowski
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The team at Agility East Tucson continually amazes me with their expertise, care for patients, challenging recovery workouts, and their upbeat PT environment! I wish I had begin PT with them earlier! PT sessions have been life changing, and I highly recommend the entire Agility East Tucson team!!
Barbara Forson
Barbara Forson
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I gladly recommend this facility to anybody who want excellent physical therapy. Lexi and her team are incredible. Their professionalism and expertise is awesome. I appreciate the treatment that I had and will not forget how they made me comfortable and hospitable. Kudos to you all !!! including the staff at the front desk and all those seen and unseen. Keep up the good work ????????????????????????
Barbara Verthein
Barbara Verthein
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I have been going to physical therapy at Agility for 5 weeks due to arthritis in my spine. Lexi, my therapist, is incredible. She is personable and very competent. Due to her excellent care, I am feeling better with reduced pain. My walking has improved, and with less leg pain, I am sleeping more soundly. I highly recommend this facility due to the friendliness and competency of the staff.
Lorna Condon
Lorna Condon
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My therapist, Kathy and her assistants, Teri & Lexi were incredible. I was barely able to move without pain, I could barely stand without excruciating pin in my left leg when I first came to see them. I have improved so much. They restored my faith in PT. Highly recommend this group!!! Would give more than 5 stars.
NiKki Long
NiKki Long
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
This place is great! They are all so nice and helpful. Lexi knows what she's doing. I'am so appreciative to have found a place where I feel comfortable!
Lenna Fletcher
Lenna Fletcher
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
They are very compassionate while still helping to give me increased mobility.

7355 S Houghton Rd
Suite # 109,
Tucson, AZ 85747
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

JoAnne Valdez
JoAnne Valdez
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I came in after a fall that resulted in neck pain and a concussion, and was referred by my Dr. The staff has patiently, carefully treated my symptoms (including dizziness) successfully. They are truly caring, kind, and funny individuals. Thankyou so much, Kristen, Sydney, and Steve!!
Barbara Fennema
Barbara Fennema
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I had great care at the Houghton location! From the friendly greeting at the front desk, through PT with Kristen, Millie and Sydney. Everyone was always professional, caring, and thorough. Thanks!
Dick huebner
Dick huebner
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The physical therapy program was great. I enjoyed all the individuals and instructors. If needed again I would come back to see you, and would recommend your services to anyone.
Jonah Hankins
Jonah Hankins
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Very professional and compassionate staff. They recognize that every person is unique and work hard to personalize your treatment program. They're also super fun and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
Emma Stephens
Emma Stephens
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I’ve been going to the Houghton location for the last few years when I’ve needed physical therapy. I’ve always found the staff to be professional and extremely friendly. Since attending during the Covid pandemic, the staff has always worn protective gear and have sanitized the equipment in between use. My only complaint is that during the pandemic the hand sanitizer available to the customers smells horrific, like old tequila. I would recommend bringing your own until it’s changed.
Anita Archer
Anita Archer
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The Houghton location is bright and clean, the entire staff (from front desk to assistants to therapists) are all super friendly and professional and I'm glad I'm receiving treatment here. I have noticed there are a lot of cancellations and no shows and it's really unfortunate and frustrating for the staff. I wonder if they could reward or recognize the patients who do show up as an incentive for others. It might help!
Jill Field
Jill Field
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Agility Spine & Sports Physical Therapy at Houghton Road. The ENTIRE staff was a delight to work with...all were professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The atmosphere was friendly and fun. Both Kristen and Steve were excellent physical therapists who designed the perfect program for my knee. I’m grateful for their help and expertise! Thanks Agility...you’re the best!!
karen rodriguez
karen rodriguez
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
First time ever doing Physical Therapy and the staff at this precise location made me feel comfortable, and welcomed. The environment is very friendly and not akward. The staff are super friendly, fun and make you feel like you've known them forever. They help you with any questions and concerns you have and are always on top of every little detail about your progress. I had the pleasure of working not just with one but multiple PTs; Ashley, Kendal, Brandon, Katie, Steve and Kristen who is now the Clinic Director CONGRATS Boss lady! and the happy 1st face/smile you see when walking in Eva the front desk specialist who always greets you with a happy smile! They are all awesome professionals and awesome people! I would TOTALLY recommend this place and any of the wonderful PTs. I will definitely miss you guys! ❤🤙
JOSEFINA Suarez
JOSEFINA Suarez
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I just started working with Austin the new therapist , I have to give him a 5 star because he is phenomenal, he has decreases my pain significantly. He is a phenomenal therapist. He personalizes my exercises. Eva is also fantastic with my schedule and my letters .
Launa Saline
Launa Saline
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I honestly don't know how I could have managed a recovery from this surgery such as the one the staff at Agility on S. Houghton has given me. They are nothing short of amazing and I mean that with all sincerity. I know this because I've had first hand experience going to other places of physical therapy in the past. They are not all bad but Agility is absolutely top notch! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best physical therapy in Tucson.
Kelly Howell
Kelly Howell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
When back surgery became inevitable, I started PT at about 7 weeks post-op and a little over a month ( going twice a week) I am starting to feel great and ready to get back to all of my activities. The staff is so encouraging and friendly, it feels like family! Will miss everyone but looking forward to my last day ( graduation) when I get to hit the “gong”
Judy Goddard
Judy Goddard
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Both my husband and myself have been going to Agility on Houghton and Valencia. We both would highly recommend them. It has been a very positive experience. Very professional and caring. Both Stephen and Aaron were great.
Marina Wissotski
Marina Wissotski
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to help their patients. Aaron Miller is professional, courteous, caring and consistently diligent in helping you with your challenging therapy. His communication skills, knowledge, experience and genuine good heart made my experience 100% positive. I really appreciate this level of service which helped me so much.
B John
B John
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is professional, friendly, and informative. Scheduling appointments is made easy. The therapists are thorough and informative with their assessments. Treatment plans are comprehensive and progressive. There’s no doubt they’re dedicated to the overall health and wellness of their patients. No matter the nature or severity of injury, physical therapy at Agility is a great solution to healing.
Sherri Bentley
Sherri Bentley
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
They have amazing staff which makes for an amazing experience. Friendly and focused on your individual needs. Everyone kept their face coverings on at all times. Extremely professional. Stephanie at the front desk is so sweet and personable. I would recommend Agility to all my family and friends!
Rachel Kenyon
Rachel Kenyon
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We've been coming here for almost a year now for my mom's post-concussion therapy. Everyone has always been so friendly and helpful, addressing concerns we might have or adjusting therapy work based on how she's feeling that day. We always get a quick callback if a message is left and it's very easy going.
Kathy Everette
Kathy Everette
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful. The staff is exceptional and friendly. I felt welcome from my very first visit. Everyone is so caring and extremely competent. Kristen, Steve, Aaron and Ashley have all worked with me and the results with my knee have been phenomenal. I am now having PT for my shoulder replacement and progress is happening. Never have I been pushed too hard or been in lots of pain afterwards. The progress is steady and they evaluate regularly and monitor my progress and adjust accordingly. I really, really like everyone there. Light hearted humor makes the atmosphere friendly and familiar. My primary care highly recommended them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Back Woods
Back Woods
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been going to the Houghton location for physical therapy. Stephanie is always very helpful in setting up or moving appointments. The office is clean and they are conscientious about making sure everything from pens, tables, weights and machines are cleaned each use. I have been seeing Kristen for my physical therapy appointments and my chronic back pain has been significantly reduced. I have also seen Steve and he has also been wonderful to work with. Ashley is the assistant and she has proven to be helpful and kind in assisting with exercises. I would highly recommend this office!!!
April McGhee
April McGhee
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Always friendly and fun staff, they will never push you to do what your body cant handle . All are great at what they do, always available to talk to if you need anything. Very clean environment. Will and have recommended to anyone in need. They do more then just neck and spine. Always a joy to go to therapy
sujey grajeda
sujey grajeda
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Kristen & Steve are both really great! They are compassionate, made sure to truly listen to my concerns, and helped a ton! The office itself has a kind and lively atmosphere. So glad I worked with them.
Samantha Reed
Samantha Reed
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Kristen worked on my back and has truly helped, i will be going to her in the future!
Susan
Susan
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
You can confidently trust your care to Agility/Momentum. I went here for rehab after a TKR. My recovery was complicated by lower back pain. This was addressed from day one putting my fears to rest. With Tim's help I made very good progress on my knee and my back pain lessened as well. Tim is absolutely the best, but the entire staff is great. At Agility, you'll experience a friendly, cheerful environment with highly educated and experienced therapists who will help you meet your goals.
Dina Chaudhry
Dina Chaudhry
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
The entire team is terrific! I've worked with both Tim and Steven and they are tremendous at what they do! I couldnt be more pleased. A knee replacement is a challenging recovery process and at agility you are listened to, encouraged, and challenged to regain full function. It is a work in progress and I greatly appreciate all their support!
Marla Trepanier
Marla Trepanier
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I can’t say enough good things about my experience here. I had knee replacement surgery and drove 40 minutes each way to have physical therapy here. It was totally worth it. Everyone was friendly and supportive but yet pushed me to achieve my recovery goals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

1605 E. River Road
Suite 201,
Tucson, AZ 85718
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Rosa Flores
Rosa Flores
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Right from the get go I was treated with the up most respect from the front door to the back the staff were amazing I can really say I will miss them but my treatment was a success thanks to all would I recommend Absolutely😁😁💃🙋‍♀️
jacque nowe
jacque nowe
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
An incredible staff of truly caring people! Marissa Bunge is my angel therapist. She did her homework in researching my medical history and put together a plan of action that is helping me heal. Most importantly, Marissa has given me hope. I trust her completely and know that she cares and will do her very best to get the best results possible. She has made a tremendous difference in my pain level and ability to walk. I will be forever in her debt. I recommend Marissa highly. Maria is an exceptional physical therapist, as well. You just cannot go wrong at this location!!!
Tiffany Sloan
Tiffany Sloan
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I was referred to Agility physical therapy @ 1605 East River Rd. Tucson, AZ and met with physical therapist Marissa. From the moment that I stepped in this location I Was treated with kindness and respect. My first visit with Melissa was better than I could have expected. We went over all of my questions and concerns. I Never felt rushed while speaking to Marissa. She was professional, and compassionate during the whole process. I looked forward to coming to see her twice a week. Everyone at agility physical therapy made me feel at home and strived to get me to a healthier place. This is one of the best facilities and staff I have worked with when it comes to rehabilitation. Thank you All at Agility physical therapy For taking care of me and Helping me get to a healthier less painful place.
Helen Rosen
Helen Rosen
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
After having a vestibular schwannoma removed, I needed serious help with regaining my balance. I turned to Agility at 1605 E River Rd, Tucson, and met with Marissa B (the tall Marissa. She was absolutely terrific from the moment she got all my information regarding my needs to giving me exercises I could continue at home as I progressed. I was amazed at my progress, and I feel that I came as far as I did because she knew exactly what to do. She never lost patience and was very encouraging. Obviously, I cannot say enough good things about her, plus the entire Agility staff including the receptionists who graciously made my appointments. Thank you so much, Marissa. You are the best. Helen Rosen
Steve and Elizabeth
Steve and Elizabeth
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this physical therapy practice! The front desk staff and the physical therapy technicians have all been delightful in all interactions with them. My physical therapist, Maria, is wonderful. She is always pleasant and tailors each session to maximize potential for progress (it’s not the same rote exercises each time as I experienced at a different practice). You can tell she is always looking for a areas that need improvement and finding innovative ways to strengthen your skills. The clinic is very clean and they appear to have all the latest and best equipment. I am so happy to have found this clinic!
Leah Keuroghlian
Leah Keuroghlian
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The therapists at Agility are all very well qualified. They were able to diagnose and treat my condition successfully and completely. Next time, Agility will be my first choice for physical therapy.
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
For several years I’ve been Dr. Maria Russomanno’s patient; Maria has helped me with total knee replacement recovery, lower back and chronic hip pain. She is professional, compassionate and heals with the right amount of toughness and humor! Finally, Maria gives thoughtful recommendations and advice. Kristen, at the front desk, expertly and efficiently takes care of scheduling and insurance!
Devyani Raval
Devyani Raval
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was treated very well with Nikki and her team. I went for severe and chronic pain in my left leg and back. The exercises prescribed helped me to improve muscle strength and reduced pain. Some exercises may be challenging but perseverance is essential. Thank you to the team at Orange Grove Center
Carlie
Carlie
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Maria and Marissa are FANTASTIC physical therapists. They both have an incredible commitment to doing what it takes to find the root cause of what is wrong, fixing it, and finding the best way for you to maintain and upkeep your health when your treatment is complete. Kristen at the front desk is incredibly helpful and will do whatever she can to help you with tight scheduling and insurance issues. Everyone at this location is a pleasure to spend time with and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Steve Swingle
Steve Swingle
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
One of the best facilities and staff I have worked with when it comes to rehabilitation of an injuries. Both Maria and Marissa at this location (River and Campbell location) are extremely knowledgeable and professional in their practices. Kristen at the front desk is very good at working with you and your own schedule to make appointments. The tech Ken is a very good assistant as well. I have a long athletic/physical active background and have rehabbed several injuries beforehand. This location and these people are definitely where you want to go for rehabilitation, hands down.
Michele Murphy
Michele Murphy
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Maria is an excellent physical therapist. She listens patiently and works holistically to address your physical challenges. Maria is committed to providing the tools to self awareness and a pain free life! Equally, Kristen, at the front desk, is kind and patient and works diligently through complicated and tedious insurance and approval issues. These are really lovely humans committed to helping you feel better!
Patricia Way
Patricia Way
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I see Marissa twice a week, and my progress has improved in just a month. My pain level has gone down and I'm a little more active. The entire staff is great, friendly and professional. Very compassionate to my needs.
Lori Seiferth
Lori Seiferth
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
The front desk staff is wonderful... so helpful and attentive! Maria is the best PT! She knows what she is doing.
Dans ToyShop
Dans ToyShop
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I've seen Marissa and Tiffany both and I am extremely thankful that I was able to have such caring, committed physical therapists. I'm hoping I don't have a need for physical therapy once I am finished this go round, but if I need it again, Agility is my go-to place. Everyone there is so friendly and remembers your name. They seem to care about you as a whole person and don't see you as an injury/illness. They talk to you and discuss everything with you. I feel very comfortable there discussing my health and feel rejuvenated when I leave. Usually physical therapy is not a fun place to go, but Agility makes it so. Highly recommend.
Patricia Garber
Patricia Garber
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I’ve been seeing Tiffany for 4 out of the scheduled 8 weeks for my pelvic floor strengthening so far. My experience has been more then I expected! I love seeing my progress each week. One of the things I love, is that she takes time to explain why each of the movements and exercises effect the pelvic floor and may be causing the issues that I have. They’re very encouraging and always reminding to engage my core. If I could spend 1 day a week here for the rest of my life I wouldn’t complain because everyone there is wonderful and attentive. I am happy however that I am given the knowledge to be successful and complete the physical therapy so I can do it on my own.
Marion Bounds
Marion Bounds
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I have been very pleased with my visits for help with my areas of difficulty and am getting relief from pain. Andy is professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in him. All the others that work there have been courteous and helpful. I appreciate that there are a number of options to address my issues and a genuine desire to help me get better.

6206 E Pima St
Suite 3,
Tucson, AZ 85712
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819
Kip Stek
Kip Stek
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I don't think my appreciation for all your staff, especially, Kate Hall PT, could ever be sufficient. The expertise shown in helping an older woman learning how to walk again after an accident was outstanding. I am extremely grateful.
Laura Kus
Laura Kus
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! My shoulder is as good as new. The entire staff is so knowledgeable, professional, caring and funny. Kate did a great job building my recovery plan and took great care in helping me understand the exercises. Definitely recommend Agility!
Nancy Smith
Nancy Smith
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My PT Allie is wonderful. She works you hard so you improve, but never too hard. Great team there at the Pima location, including Danny, who frequently worked with me. He is very funny and very kind. I highly recommend them.
shanna blair
shanna blair
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Both of my teenagers get treated for injuries at Agility on Pima and I am thoroughly impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of the Physical Therapists. Both boys are noticeably improving and work on exercises the PT’s give them outside of the office as well. The receptionist has gone above and beyond to get them both in at the same time without missing school! An almost impossible task that is so appreciated! Thank you Agility! We are so grateful for excellent service at a great value!
Deb Hewett-Smith
Deb Hewett-Smith
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the results I achieved with Agility and more specifically with the help from Ali, Danny, and Astrid. They have a genuine desire to help people and especially someone of advanced years as I am. Much appreciated as I am far more flexible and physically capable, certainly than I was when I first started. R. Hewett
Mary Gokey
Mary Gokey
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
From Regine at the front desk to Tino, and the other staff at the Pima Agility... my experience was very good. I could not be happier with the outcome. I had bad neck pain. In just a few weeks the pain was gone, and my range of motion was back. They are wonderful, friendly, and patient people. Thank you all, especially Tino.
M C
M C
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Can't recommend this place enough. Went here for a couple months to treat some whiplash from a ski accident. Staff was always very nice and friendly, and my PT Ali was top notch. Very skilled/helpful in getting me through my injury, and always easy to talk to and in a good mood.
Marston Conti
Marston Conti
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough. Went here for a couple months to treat some whiplash from a ski accident. Staff was always very nice and friendly, and my PT Ali was top notch. Very skilled/helpful in getting me through my injury, and always easy to talk to and in a good mood.
Jessica Marie Horton
Jessica Marie Horton
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kate and the staff at the Pima/Wilmot location were amazing. They helped me work out my knee and go from having pain with almost anything I did to almost no pain by the time we finished ( and it would have been no pain had I done all the things at home more consistently) Kate was caring and personable and I felt really comfortable with her. I would recommend this place for PT
Barbara Kremer
Barbara Kremer
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Great team! Ali, the PT I worked with, immediately understood what I was hoping to accomplish with therapy and devised a program that would get me there. I was at the Pima Street center. The scheduler/receptionist is amazing. Managed the referral process for me as well as setting up appointments that fit my schedule-thank you! The facility is spacious, clean, well maintained. COVID protocols in place and reassuring. Highly recommend this practice group. At my last visit I got to hit the gong! (Sorry it was so loud!)
Alegra Apodaca
Alegra Apodaca
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Doing physical therapy at Agility has been an awesome experience. Kate was my PT, she was very thorough, caring, listened to my pain points and created a game plan to get my knee back to health through treatment and strengthening. Regine at the front desk was so warm and greeting upon arrival and always helped schedule to accommodate my work schedule. Danny and team were awesome during exercises and icing down at the end of the day. I’ll be recommending anyone I hear in need of physical therapy to this location.
francesca guazzo
francesca guazzo
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Regine is a professional, dedicated employee whose warm welcome reassure anxious new patients and embrace old ones. Tino is the professional I’m working with. He is calm and knowledgeable. He’s able to make me exercise (I hate it! 😊) with a smile. I had great improvements from his cure. All the team is amazing. They are cohesive and always in a good mood. They make going to physiotherapy a nice part of your day.
Kelvin Strozier
Kelvin Strozier
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
My experience at Agility has been great! The staff is personable and professional at the same time. My therapist Tino is kind and very thorough. He pushed me beyond the capacity that I thought I was able to achieve. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I was making progress toward healing. Regine has been great as well. As I was having some challenges with my insurance, she went the extra mile to get those challenges rectified. She was very accommodating when it came to scheduling and fitting me in to the right days and time. I highly recommend Agility Spine and Sports Physical Therapy to anyone who needs physical therapy.
RODNEY HAMILTON
RODNEY HAMILTON
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Entire team/staff are very professional, energetic and caring. The atmosphere in the office is ALWAYS pleasant and positive. You feel like your part of the family and they're all working toward making you better. Tip for future patients, come in with a good positive attitude and they will guide you through to complete recovery. Tino is a blessing to me. Awesome PT.
Kimmie-Su Roy
Kimmie-Su Roy
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The staff is so amazing! I have tried a couple of physical therapy places, the others are good but this is the best. The staff is so professional, understand, and they are personal with you. They tailor your treatment to you and your individual issues and will change it if something hurts more than it helps. They really listen to you and your needs. Regine is an amazing receptionist and singer! Kate has been treating me for several weeks now and I couldn't ask for anyone else!
Ryan Ybarra
Ryan Ybarra
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Tino is amazing! He is patient, professional, and very personable. I always feel better after a session with him and I know he will guide me to the best recovery possible! Highly recommend him. Regine at the front is always friendly and knows my name when I come in and super helpful. Danny is always there to assist and help with patient care as well! All around great team at this location.
David Nathalang
David Nathalang
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
A great place overall with great people. Kate, my physical therapist, was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She quickly identified the issues contributing to my condition and created a holistic treatment plan that worked well. She listened closely to my questions and concerns, and I saw improvement quickly. The staff is very welcoming and supportive, especially Regina at the front desk.
Cheryl Ledford
Cheryl Ledford
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
My husband Dan got outstanding personal attention from the entire staff! His “team” of Ali and Danny were very professional. Best of all, they taught him what he needed to do to keep fit and alleviate his joint pain. Thank you!
LyndaMarie Barnett
LyndaMarie Barnett
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I've had such an amazing experience here at Agility! Ali has done such a great job with my therapy. Every time I come in i feel so welcomed and cared for by every staff member. Great place even better staff!
Handi Barnett
Handi Barnett
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I've had such an amazing experience here at Agility! Ali has done such a great job with my therapy. Every time I come in i feel so welcomed and cared for by every staff member. Great place even better staff!
T. Greg Squires
T. Greg Squires
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This is the best PT in town. The staff are incredibly friendly and super knowledgeable. They have solved many issues that I thought were unsolvable. I highly recommend this group. Ally, Kate, Danny - all of them - they are the BOMB!
Richard Seltzer
Richard Seltzer
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I worked with Kate for four weeks. Kate was extremely professional and, in my opinion, very knowledgeable regarding what my exercises should be for me to regain my strength and begin to get back running. Kate was personable and I looked forward to our sessions. I also found all the staff to be friendly and help each other out. I definitely recommend Agility to anyone who has PT needs.
Mark Gardner
Mark Gardner
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Great experience. I needed an exercise program to protect my knee (torn meniscus). Visited 5 or 6 times, excellent results. Thanks Tina, Regine, Mark, and especially Kate. No complaints or criticisms whatsoever. One piece of advice to prospective clients: arrive early. They frequently got me in before my appointment time.
Alicia Darden
Alicia Darden
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Ali gave me exactly what I needed to help my chronic neck pain. The manual therapy and dry needling she did addressed my immediate pain, and the exercises she taught me strengthened my weak areas so the problems don’t come back. I had a great experience coming to the clinic from the staff at the front desk, to the techs, and the other therapists. They all keep the clinic clean, safe, and friendly.
Megan Crouch
Megan Crouch
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I've been coming here almost a year and working with Ali. She is a phenomenal physical therapist. All of the staff at the Pima St location are friendly, welcoming, and encouraging. I feel like I am supported and I'm in a safe space. Prior to coming here, I'd seen a couple other physical therapists at different places and wasn't confident in their skills. Ali answers all of my questions and helps me understand what is going on with my injuries and why certain exercises are needed. I greatly appreciate the encouragement and support.