Skip to main content

Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews

1777 W. St. Mary's Rd
Tucson, AZ 85745
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Emily McClellan
Emily McClellan
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Alex Randall was a consistently powerful force in my life after a car accident. They expressed support for my healing and cleverly motivated me through hard times. Agility surpassed my standards of care.
Eddie Flores
Eddie Flores
4 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
I am happy coming here and satisfied with all the therapists here!
david encinas
david encinas
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Friendly staff great environment my physical therapist aaron is amazing
Jon Sebba
Jon Sebba
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have typical geriatric arthritic pains and unsteadiness, which I thought I was stuck with for the rest of my days. My wife was satisfied with the Agility PT help she'd received two years ago. I got a referral and met Maria Russomanno. During several sessions Maria gave me numerous exercises, and showed me how to do them. She listened when I said I didn't have a lot of time, and tailored the workouts accordingly. After just 6 sessions with this always cheerful, always upbeat and encouraging therapist, I have regained a sense of balance which I thought was gone for good. Thanks to her excellent direction and attitude, I am recovering strength in leg muscles I had long ago written off. THANK YOU Maria.
Bonnie Poulos
Bonnie Poulos
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Fabulous staff and doctors! This was an excellent physical therapy experience. My therapist at the River Rd facility was extremely knowledgeable and very personable. She answered all of my questions and taught me the exercises I will need to keep the back pain from returning. I highly recommend them.
Jay S
Jay S
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Friendly frot office staff and the therapists are top notch
Ernie Badillo
Ernie Badillo
1 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I wouldn’t recommend this location to anyone let me explain why. I had a stroke seven years ago and I was paralyzed from the left side of my body so I need physical therapy to get better I came to that location hoping they could help me after a month of physical therapy Danny told me there was nothing you can do for me anymore and refer me to the nearest YMCA. It was very depressing hearing these words from my own therapist but I won’t give up I will get better no thanks to them.
Ernie “Lucifer” Badillo
Ernie “Lucifer” Badillo
1 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
I wouldn’t recommend this location to anyone let me explain why. I had a stroke seven years ago and I was paralyzed from the left side of my body so I need physical therapy to get better I came to that location hoping they could help me after a month of physical therapy Danny told me there was nothing you can do for me anymore and refer me to the nearest YMCA. It was very depressing hearing these words from my own therapist but I won’t give up I will get better no thanks to them.
Sandra Jake
Sandra Jake
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I wish I could give this West side location of Agility and two special therapists., Amanda and Andy many more stars than simply five stars. These therapists deserve many more stars as they are extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, skilled, know their profession well and are willing to listen to my aches and pains and make special efforts to alleviate them! They are pleasant, they explain procedures and they make me feel so very much better. The facility is clean, the front desk ladies Kasey and Kristen are always ready to accommodate my appointments. What can I say, other than to recommend these two therapists and this West Tucson facility. Make your appointment there and you will certainly be glad that you did!
Joe Holzer
Joe Holzer
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Director Andy and the whole staff developed and implemented a physical therapy plan that was successful in my recovery from a very serious knee/leg injury. The Front Desk was always welcoming and professional in scheduling and taking care of insurance. The PT Techs followed through with all required exercises in a conscientious manner. And Andy and Amanda provided the therapy plan that challenged me and resulted in reaching my goals. Thanks to the whole Team. I highly recommend Agility for a positive, expert and professional environment to take care of your physical therapy needs.
Joan M. Wolfe
Joan M. Wolfe
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have always been very active, but now that I am over 60, I was starting to have some chronic aches that were keeping me from sleeping well and enjoying some of the activities I'd always done. I had never been to physical therapy before, but my sister encouraged me to try it, and Agility had a center just a few miles from my home in Tanque Verde. I met Lexi Patterson for my assessment. She succinctly pinpointed my weaknesses and laid out a plan of treatment to strengthen the afflicted areas that I would be able to continue at home ongoing -- even after my weeks of treatment were over -- which is exactly what I was hoping for. I highly recommend her. She, as well as the rest of the staff, are friendly, upbeat, accommodating and very knowledgeable.
Reyna Cruz
Reyna Cruz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
My son went to the West location for Physical Therapy for his knees and was treated by Ali and Kayla. They were both amazing and very professional. Their facility is always clean and they keep everything very organized. I’m so happy he got to be treated by both Ali and Kayla they both worked very hard for him to be 100% now. Thank you ladies!! The frond desk staff was always very professional as well. Overall a very good place to go for Physical Therapy!!
David and Eileen Hayes
David and Eileen Hayes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The experience I had with the therapists at the Orange Grove location was outstanding! Nikki Bernays took me through the exercises at a reasonable pace and explained the effects each exercise. The tone was quiet and the equipment was cleaned constantly as a result of the ongoing Covid-19 situation. Other apt therapists included Maggy and Riley. I would highly recommend this location for personal attention and physical improvement. I have more energy now due to my twice weekly visits.
David & Eileen Hayes
David & Eileen Hayes
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
The experience I had with the therapists at the Orange Grove location was outstanding! Nikki Bernays took me through the exercises at a reasonable pace and explained the effects each exercise. The tone was quiet and the equipment was cleaned constantly as a result of the ongoing Covid-19 situation. Other apt therapists included Maggy and Riley. I would highly recommend this location for personal attention and physical improvement. I have more energy now due to my twice weekly visits.
Michael Franz
Michael Franz
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience all-around. Two fantastic therapists, Kaylah and Sarah, and a competent, friendly array of assistants, dealt with a complex and difficult case with ease. Support staff (front desk, etc.) great and accommodating. I can’t think of anything that needs improving. BIG THUMBS UP...!
Rhonda Moniz
Rhonda Moniz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I was a patient of this location 10 years ago after a bad car accident . I worked with Jacob back then and still recall such a great experience with therapy . My doctor recently recommended that I begin therapy for lower back treatment. I immediately thought of Agility and so glad I did. Everyone from the front desk to all the therapists are so amazing! I scheduled with Andy to begin treatment, plus I was very happy to see that Jacob is now a senior technician there- I highly recommend agility , The knowledge and care from the entire team are exceptional !
Zachary Vaughan
Zachary Vaughan
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
Jacob and the staff have helped me for the last five years whenever I'm working through an injury. They have great optimism and encouragement. They challenged me and helped me grow stronger.
Gregg Cure
Gregg Cure
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Agility has been my go-to PT for all my various bumps, bruises, chronic headaches, bursitis and falls for OVER 10 YEARS. They are currently administering PT for total knee replacement surgery. They are all top shelf, compassionate and thorough. They take their work seriously. This recent knee replacement has been a challenge to be sure, but they are helping me get through it 100%.
gail boulet
gail boulet
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This is an awesome place. Went there after having problems after total knee replacement. Andy Ochoa was my physical therapist. He truly listens to you and understands what you are dealing with. He is “hands on”. He seemed to know exactly where massage would help. So many therapists I saw previously did not touch my knee at all. Massage truly helped my tight and sore muscles. His advice and treatment plan really helped me. I came to therapy using a cane and left therapy not needing it. On my last visit Andy said I could call him any time if I had questions/problems. How many people do that? Can’t recommend Andy Ochoa and Agility Physical Therapy enough.
Jan way
Jan way
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Agility on Houghton road for many years for different reasons and have always had great results. The staff is very patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and friendly. Right from the first appointment they make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have recommended them to friends who also think they are great. They are truly the best.
Dawn Markley
Dawn Markley
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Great experience with all staff that I worked with at the Houghton location. Tim was covering over there for awhile (normally at St. Mary's) and I really appreciated him stepping back, thinking outside the box and really looking at me as a person and in how to best manage my care. Thank you!
Mary Riordan
Mary Riordan
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I was referred to Agility by my physician, and it was an absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone with whom I worked was friendly and encouraging from day one, and made a special effort to address my specific needs and issues. I am much more comfortable than I was on day one, and would recommend Agility to anyone experiencing back pain.
Colton Patton
Colton Patton
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Be open and honest with your injury/s and they WILL fix you. First session, mentally and physically better, no doubt about it. Very kind upbeat staff, highly professional. VA Freedom of Choice ????
Bob Baker
Bob Baker
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I was referred to Agility by the Pain Center, and I was told that Andy Ochoa would be a good physical therapist to work with. This referral was right on! Andy is extremely knowledgable and did a great job. I also had the pleasure of working with some of the therapists and techs at Agility, and they all do outstanding work. I can recommend Agility without any reservation whatever.
Nicholas Quiroz
Nicholas Quiroz
5 out of 5 stars
4 years ago
I had a great experience doing my physical therapy here at Agility. I had a triple pelvic fracture and rebuilt right knee which had me in a wheel chair for 3 months. My therapist was normally Nico. With the help of Josh, Jose, and Edna they helped develop me from learning how to stand up with a walker to walking completely independently comfortably. Everyone here, from Derek out at the front desk to all the therapists and assistants in the back, all made me feel welcomed and important. My development and comfort level was always a priority. I always had one on one attention whether it be directly with my therapist Nico, or the knowledgeable Jose, Josh, or Edna helping me through my exercises. Id recommend this facility to anyone and everyone needing physical therapy. Great place to be to get healthy and stay healthy.

gerald hagin
gerald hagin
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I saw Kindall K. At the NW office although she is now at the River road location. Initially was told dry needling might help mr chronic hip pain 9 years post replacement. With the needling and specific stretching and strengthening excercises the hip has greatly improved. Within the last 2years I had shoulder and just could not get discomfort and pain with motion yo settle down. Again another home run. Finally I mentioned I was having Vertgo. We went over and performed Savant excercise which has seemed to do the trick. Vertigo is gone for now and I have an excercise in my back pocket that works. All the PT techs were great as was front desk. Insurance with Medicare and a supplement should take care of most. The dry needling was only 15 per session per site. Highly recommend and ask for Kindall.
Amy Ostrander
Amy Ostrander
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I am really overdue in providing feedback, but I went to Agility and saw Nikki for a few months at the beginning of the year. She helped me approach my fibromyalgia pain without so much self-judgment and with a lot more compassion toward myself and also helped me learn a set of exercises to help manage my condition. I'm very grateful!
DeeAnn Perry
DeeAnn Perry
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
We had a great experience at Agility. My wife really improved under Nikki’s guidance. She was professional in her training and more importantly, had the bed side manner to build my wife’s confidence. Gabby was also very good and knowledgeable. In addition, Whitney was terrific on the heavy phones and scheduling on the hectic front desk.
Jim Boggs
Jim Boggs
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nikki at the Orange Grove location is a genius. She fixed my knee completely (hurt from an injury on the squash court) and gave me home exercises to keep it that way. I"m now quickly back at 100%. She also fixed a previous back issue, and whenever it returns the home exercises banish it again. Dr. Nikki has an intense understanding of how the body functions, and her (surprisingly simple) solutions work.
Cecilia Alvarez
Cecilia Alvarez
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this location ( northwest-orange grove). We had Mary to help with sessions. Very nice. Very helpful. As well as the rest of the staff. This is the place to go!
David Green
David Green
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was really pleased with this PT business! Everyone was friendly and professional. Mary M. Was my therapist and she is very knowledgeable and helped to get to full movement with no pain! This is the only place I will go from now on. I’m happy👍 Dave G.
B & K Bradshaw
B & K Bradshaw
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Started at agility with considerable discomfort. With Mary M. help I am so much more comfortable. She is knowledgeable and patient. She is real asset to your team, all of whom were friendly and helpful. Will go back is I ever need PT again.
Elizabeth Tomolillo
Elizabeth Tomolillo
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
This location is great. The staff are amazing and they make going there fun! Mary is my Physical Therapist; she is great. She is helpful and provides all the necessary information to help improve my hip, and even my knee (which isn't what I'm going for but she noticed that it's a little wobbly).
Ty Logan
Ty Logan
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, relaxing and comfortable atmosphere, and close to where I live. I’ve had physical therapy at other facilities and hated the experience. At Agility I love their attitude and my personal progress shows. Thanks guys for giving me hope. Would recommend to everyone needing to heal post surgery.
Frank Castillo
Frank Castillo
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Continuous cleaning is evident. My PT analyzed my issues and set up plan to get me not only eliminate the pain I had from falling, but also get me back to running.
madeleine gullett
madeleine gullett
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Have nothing but good things to say about my experience at the Orange Grove facility of agility spine. Had fx of leg and ankle and after a short period of time I was off the walker and getting mobile. Nikki was my therapist and she was terrific. Worked me hard but it has paid off and am feeling good......and playing golf again. The entire staff there is very efficient and friendly. Genuinely interested in making everyone feel comfortable while they are there for treatment .
Kenneth chapel
Kenneth chapel
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
RAY GONZALEZ
RAY GONZALEZ
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I'm a 58 year old that had extensive repairs done to a very damaged right shoulder by a local surgeon. He referred me to this PT group for my rehab. It's been 3 months and my shoulder is doing great. Thanks to Dr. Nickie and her amazing staff for helping me heal in such a great environment, you make something difficult quite enjoyable! I highly recommend them.
Lisa Hughes
Lisa Hughes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My physical therapy sessions at Agility Spine and Sports Physical Therapy; Orange Grove Rd location have been absolutely outstanding from day one. The whole staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, supportive and compassionate! Ariana was so very patient and kind from the ease of scheduling appointments to insurance information. I worked with Kristen, Nikki and Gabby who were just fabulous with their assessments, proper treatments and ongoing awareness of my health limitations and progression. My cervical spine surgery recovery journey was very much effective by improving my neck pain and muscle weakness greatly. My 5 star rating was given to encourage anyone looking for the BEST physical therapy in Tucson is definitely Agility P T on Orange Grove and La Cholla!!!
Reia Li
Reia Li
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I went from hobbling around on an injured foot to running 20 miles a week under the patient, knowledgeable, and compassionate care of Nikki and the staff at Agility. I learned something new at each appointment as they led me through challenging and exciting exercises. A special thank you to Ariana at the front desk for being so patient and helping me fit PT into my busy schedule.
Wendell Nelson
Wendell Nelson
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bernays and team are absolutely excellent. From working with Arianna to schedule, to my treatment protocol with Nikki, everything was top notch. They were able to assess, treat, and correct my issue within a few short visits. Although not everyone can be done as quickly, I strongly recommend this team to get you to your best as soon as possible.
Lorraine Sandven
Lorraine Sandven
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Special thanks to Nikki and Ariel for the great experience/treatment they gave me. Very patient with a VERY senior patient! Guided me through exercises that are very helpful to me. Provided me with home program that I can follow thru. Ariana at the front desk very welcoming. Great upbeat expeience with everyone there.
Espie Evans
Espie Evans
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
I had the best therapy ever with the assistance of Nikki Merger PT. Very knowledgeable and professional. I am well-pleased and satisfied with her help as well as the rest of the staff at Agility. I give you the FIVE STARS!!!!
Kaylie Langtry
Kaylie Langtry
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
I have been to three different physical therapy places in the past years and Agility on Orange Grove was my absolute favorite. The atmosphere is laid back, but the therapists push you in a safe way to make sure that you are getting the most out of your time and money. Everyone there is very nice and helpful, every appointment visit is fun and relaxed, my back had been bothering me for two years, and with just going here for a little over a month, my back is almost completely back to normal. This place is amazing! Thank you Nikki Merger for getting me back to my active lifestyle, you are the best and such a kind soul!
Justin Brock
Justin Brock
5 out of 5 stars
5 years ago
Wonderful experience. Great staff. They understand their patient's have demanding schedules. All of my therapy sessions started at the scheduled time. Scheduling, billing, technicians, and therapists were all terrific to interact with.

8987 E. Tanque Verde
Suite 301,
Tucson, AZ 85749
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Sandy Carpenter (Sandy)
Sandy Carpenter (Sandy)
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
They are very punctual. The PT staff is very knowledgeable and professional. Craig (therapist) is exceptional in explaining what is happening with my hip, and what exercises to do at home for best results. Highly recommend him!
Kyle Robold
Kyle Robold
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The best physical therapy place I've ever experienced. They don't make me feel like I'm not trying hard enough and they don't make me feel like I'm lying about my pains. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!
John Davis
John Davis
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My first experience with physical therapy was terrific. Kathy and the group at Agility were very good, super nice, and most of all very helpful! They quickly assessed my needs and created a regimen focused my specific issues. They explained simple ways to continue my exercises at home. Feeling MUCH better! I told them I can’t wait until I need physical therapy again ; )
Miah Nocella
Miah Nocella
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Lexi has been my therapist for 2 shoulder dislocations and is absolutely amazing! Both times Lexi has been motivating and encouraging to achieving a full recovery. All of the therapists and staff create a welcoming and clean environment. Thank you all for great experiences!
Edmund Irving
Edmund Irving
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
After suffering for almost a year, my doctor sent me to Agility. After two weeks I started seeing an improvement and by the end of two months my pain was almost entirely gone. Kathy and her team were incredible.
Chloe Fisher
Chloe Fisher
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been seeing Christine at Agility for a few months now due to ongoing dizziness and off balance issues. Working with her alongside other doctors has been such a blessing, and I learned so much from her at each visit. Her and the other PTs, PT technicians, and front staff are always so friendly, welcoming, helpful, and positive, and it makes my experience so much better each time I’m in there while trying to get better. Christine checks on me at the beginning of each appointment to see where my health is, how I’m progressing, and what is or isn’t working. I’m very thankful for her expertise and her help during my healing journey. Thank you Christine and the rest of Agility!!
Julie Paulson
Julie Paulson
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Check in is fast and easy, although appointment making may require some patience, because this is a busy place. Lexi Patterson is an amazing therapist for anything. She has helped me recover from hip surgery, knee surgery, shoulder replacement and a loose crystal in my ear, over the past 7 years. The location is easy to find and there is plenty of parking. The equipment in the center is great!
Elyse Golob
Elyse Golob
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Lexi helped me tremendously after my broken tibia. She is patient, knowledgeable and compassionate. She answered my many questions, encouraged me to fully participate in my recovery and get the most out of our sessions. I am so grateful to Lexi! Agility is a clean and well-run facility. I highly recommend it.
Mary Gokey
Mary Gokey
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Just finished with Kate at agility spine &sports on Pima St. I was in extreme pain with a pinched nerve. Thank goodness for the wonderful therapy. I'm pain free, and no longer grumpy.
Sara Meade Palmer
Sara Meade Palmer
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Can't say I liked being there, PT after surgery hurts, but the therapist was professional and knowledgeable. The area clean and I felt safe with all the wiping down of equipment that I saw. Friendly staff. Not a fancy place, but comfortable and gets the job done.
Ronald Lunt
Ronald Lunt
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I've been going here for over six weeks and Christine has been my therapist. She is knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and overall fantastic! The entire staff from the front desk to all of the other therapist are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this group for any of your needs.
Maureen Darling
Maureen Darling
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Agility and my physical therapist, Lexi, have been a “life saver” for me. The positive encouragement of each of the staff have helped me to work on strengthening my leg for much better support for my knee and better movement and balance. I am very grateful for Lexi to keep moving me forward and for the welcoming reception of the staff on each of my visits. Thanks Agility, Lexi and all!
Cheri Van Karsen
Cheri Van Karsen
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lexi Patterson has been my therapist for 2 surgeries. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is outstanding! I have been to different therapist's and never would go back until I found her. I miss going to her This location at Tanque Verde and Catalina Highway is the best because Kathy is a wonderful manager and therapist. When you enter the office , Vicki made me feel welcome. Always cheerful and called back to answer my questions. Kale was my therapy assistant. He has a positive and cheerful personality. When I was in pain he kept me going. He is perfect for the physical therapy field. Miss him too! Everyone who works this location is wonderful. Lexi is a example of what a Dr should be. Thank you for caring for me. Cheri Van Karsen .
Jim Smith
Jim Smith
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
2 years in a row, I had knee replacement surgery. I went to Agility Spine and Sports Physical Therapy at the Tanque Verde location for my therapy on both times. Kathy was my therapist on both knees, and the results have far exceeded expectations. It took a lot of hard work. But with her help and direction, as well as the help of all other wonderful folks at Tanque Verde location, I couldn't be happier with the results! Thank you all!
beth shannon
beth shannon
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I broke my knee in Dec 2019. Because of the pandemic, I was never really able to complete physical therapy. I was familiar with the PT office. I live in the Tanque Verde area, and decided to try it. I went in to get an appointment for an evaluation.. I was introduced to Lexi Patterson. The eval went well, and we began working together immediately. She was professional and encouraging. As I progressed, she would give me another evaluation. Very encouraging. Every one worked as a great team. The people at the front desk greeted me by name, the technicians were so helpful, working with me on my required exercises and used ice to cool down my knee at the end of the appointment. On my last day, as I finished, I was able to 'bang a gong' and was surrounded by cheers and applause. It was great!! Thanks to you all
Cheryl Chadwick
Cheryl Chadwick
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The absolute best place in town. The staff is friendly, kind, caring and professional. I've been several times over the last few years for various issues and always felt better. When you are there you are the most important person in the room. I thoroughly enjoy going even when I know it's going to hurt because it will soon be better.
Cathy Sims
Cathy Sims
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Kathy and the entire team at the Tanque Verde location have been amazing! Kathy always listens and communicates what she is doing and what she thinks about your progress. The entire staff is always so welcoming and makes you feel like you belong. Couldn't have asked for a better group of people.
Susan Rose
Susan Rose
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My husband and I have used Agility PT and have found them to be professional, knowledgeable, patient and encouraging. We highly recommend them!
ted frohling
ted frohling
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Referred to Agility by my Primary doctor. Trying to alleviate a pain in the back and leg. Want to avoid more invasive alternatives. I was impressed at the care and concern on my initial visit. Saw Lexi twice a week and now the pain is gone in my back and leg. Very thorough set of workouts at the East Side location and at home exercises really helped me. Great place for treatments.
Joanne Gouldin
Joanne Gouldin
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
It was a really positive experience for me to receive physical therapy at Agility Therapy. Everyone from the front door in is caring and helpful. My particular therapist, Dana Kristofitz, provided excellent therapy with ideal results. I highly recommend them. The location is convenient and the facility is kept clean and everyone works well together to provide the best care around! Thanks to all of you for taking good care of me.
Gavriel Aronov
Gavriel Aronov
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Dana help me alot from when I first came to now getting much better. I know I need to do my exercises to get even better.
Robert Pierce
Robert Pierce
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The experience I received from the staff was awesome. I was treated mostly with Kathy but worked some with the other Therapists and everyone was great. Kathy got me back to where I needed to be and I’m thankful I went there!!
Linda Zveitel
Linda Zveitel
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
There simply aren't enough great adjectives to describe Kathy & her crew! Welcoming; helpful & flexible in scheduling; knowledgeable, patient, encouraging, personal, cohesive, honest care. Truly a team effort, including me! Homework adapted to my life. Best explanation of frozen shoulder, which helped me visualize process & progress. Very effective, so sadly, I don't need to be there regularly anymore! My highest recommendation!!!
R Pello
R Pello
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Dana, Lexi and the other PT crew at the NE location were attentive, instructional and showed a genuine interest in getting results in my problematic left knee and hamstring. I've had excellent improvement in my range of motion and strengthening. Also, most of the exercises are easy to continue doing at home going forward with limited need to acquire special equipment. Everyone paid close attention to being Covid-19 compliant. Front counter staff were also a pleasure to deal with.
Rocky Haynes
Rocky Haynes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Physical therapist's Dana and Lexi at the Northeast Agility along with the rest of the staff have done an outstanding job over the past year helping me recover from a significant medical event and also getting my back and neck pain to a point it is not an issue. They work as a well coordinated team to guide you through strength building, flexibility and balance exercises that address your particular needs. All of this happens in an environment that is very caring, supportive and friendly. I highly recommend Northeast Agility for your physical therapy needs.

7355 S Houghton Rd
Suite # 109,
Tucson, AZ 85747
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Suzanne Goldstein
Suzanne Goldstein
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience. Everyone there is extremely professional. Learned a ton about my condition thanks to my therapist.
Rhonda Brown
Rhonda Brown
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The Houghton location has been wonderful. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and fun to work with. I have had a great experience here. Highly recommend.
Rich Petersen
Rich Petersen
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I have been very satisfied with everything that is going on. I was having great pain in my lower back, and sometimes had trouble walking. Now after 12 sessions, I am doing quite a bit better, and not having near the pain. Don't know if it will go completely away, but am back to walking with more ease and less pain. Thank you to Bridgette, Steve, and Michael. Also great service from the front desk with payments and scheduling. Thanks everyone at S.E. Tucson office
Claudia Ehli
Claudia Ehli
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This place has a nice vibe. The team of therapists are all friendly and professional. I always leave there feeling great. I didn’t expect that!
Lau Ai
Lau Ai
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Grandson is being seen at this location. Mark is very patient and knowledgeable when it comes to his rehab... Lillian at the front desk was a joy She made the whole intake smooth Thank you GG
Philana A Jeremiah
Philana A Jeremiah
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
The staff and the PT’s are amazing. The exercises are beneficial.
karen riddle
karen riddle
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I simply love the Houghton Agility Sports team! Phenomenal service from a professional, very knowledgable and personable staff. Thank you for helping me have an active life again.
Rick Eskue
Rick Eskue
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The team of therapists are fantastic. They are professional, patient, kind, and encouraging. They helped both of us with their expertise and now they are working with us again. Thank you Agility Team. We both highly recommend you
Angelique Bailey
Angelique Bailey
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Good people who care about you and strive for improvement which will lead to a good quality of life. Awesome team!!!! Thanks a million!!!!
jason P
jason P
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
best PT in town sid, Kristen, and Steve are great and very helpful
Beth Glaude
Beth Glaude
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
I had spine surgery about ten weeks ago. I decided to go to Agility Spine and Sport Physical Therapy because of all the good reviews. I am so glad I did. They are extremely professional but friendly at the same time. If you need to recover from an injury or surgery, this is definitely the place to go!!
JoAnne Valdez
JoAnne Valdez
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I came in after a fall that resulted in neck pain and a concussion, and was referred by my Dr. The staff has patiently, carefully treated my symptoms (including dizziness) successfully. They are truly caring, kind, and funny individuals. Thankyou so much, Kristen, Sydney, and Steve!!
Barbara Fennema
Barbara Fennema
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I had great care at the Houghton location! From the friendly greeting at the front desk, through PT with Kristen, Millie and Sydney. Everyone was always professional, caring, and thorough. Thanks!
Dick huebner
Dick huebner
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The physical therapy program was great. I enjoyed all the individuals and instructors. If needed again I would come back to see you, and would recommend your services to anyone.
Jonah Hankins
Jonah Hankins
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Very professional and compassionate staff. They recognize that every person is unique and work hard to personalize your treatment program. They're also super fun and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.
Emma Stephens
Emma Stephens
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I’ve been going to the Houghton location for the last few years when I’ve needed physical therapy. I’ve always found the staff to be professional and extremely friendly. Since attending during the Covid pandemic, the staff has always worn protective gear and have sanitized the equipment in between use. My only complaint is that during the pandemic the hand sanitizer available to the customers smells horrific, like old tequila. I would recommend bringing your own until it’s changed.
Anita Archer
Anita Archer
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The Houghton location is bright and clean, the entire staff (from front desk to assistants to therapists) are all super friendly and professional and I'm glad I'm receiving treatment here. I have noticed there are a lot of cancellations and no shows and it's really unfortunate and frustrating for the staff. I wonder if they could reward or recognize the patients who do show up as an incentive for others. It might help!
Jill Field
Jill Field
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Agility Spine & Sports Physical Therapy at Houghton Road. The ENTIRE staff was a delight to work with...all were professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The atmosphere was friendly and fun. Both Kristen and Steve were excellent physical therapists who designed the perfect program for my knee. I’m grateful for their help and expertise! Thanks Agility...you’re the best!!
karen rodriguez
karen rodriguez
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
First time ever doing Physical Therapy and the staff at this precise location made me feel comfortable, and welcomed. The environment is very friendly and not akward. The staff are super friendly, fun and make you feel like you've known them forever. They help you with any questions and concerns you have and are always on top of every little detail about your progress. I had the pleasure of working not just with one but multiple PTs; Ashley, Kendal, Brandon, Katie, Steve and Kristen who is now the Clinic Director CONGRATS Boss lady! and the happy 1st face/smile you see when walking in Eva the front desk specialist who always greets you with a happy smile! They are all awesome professionals and awesome people! I would TOTALLY recommend this place and any of the wonderful PTs. I will definitely miss you guys! ❤🤙
JOSEFINA Suarez
JOSEFINA Suarez
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I just started working with Austin the new therapist , I have to give him a 5 star because he is phenomenal, he has decreases my pain significantly. He is a phenomenal therapist. He personalizes my exercises. Eva is also fantastic with my schedule and my letters .
Launa Saline
Launa Saline
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I honestly don't know how I could have managed a recovery from this surgery such as the one the staff at Agility on S. Houghton has given me. They are nothing short of amazing and I mean that with all sincerity. I know this because I've had first hand experience going to other places of physical therapy in the past. They are not all bad but Agility is absolutely top notch! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best physical therapy in Tucson.
Kelly Howell
Kelly Howell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
When back surgery became inevitable, I started PT at about 7 weeks post-op and a little over a month ( going twice a week) I am starting to feel great and ready to get back to all of my activities. The staff is so encouraging and friendly, it feels like family! Will miss everyone but looking forward to my last day ( graduation) when I get to hit the “gong”
Judy Goddard
Judy Goddard
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Both my husband and myself have been going to Agility on Houghton and Valencia. We both would highly recommend them. It has been a very positive experience. Very professional and caring. Both Stephen and Aaron were great.
Marina Wissotski
Marina Wissotski
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to help their patients. Aaron Miller is professional, courteous, caring and consistently diligent in helping you with your challenging therapy. His communication skills, knowledge, experience and genuine good heart made my experience 100% positive. I really appreciate this level of service which helped me so much.
B John
B John
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is professional, friendly, and informative. Scheduling appointments is made easy. The therapists are thorough and informative with their assessments. Treatment plans are comprehensive and progressive. There’s no doubt they’re dedicated to the overall health and wellness of their patients. No matter the nature or severity of injury, physical therapy at Agility is a great solution to healing.

1605 E. River Road
Suite 201,
Tucson, AZ 85718
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Abigail Pye
Abigail Pye
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I had ankle surgery for the first time in June, and I was nervous about how my PT experience would go because clinics can be so hit or miss. But boy am I glad I came here! My therapist, Maria Russomanno, was AMAZING. She was so patient, knowledgeable, calm, and professional, and I truly could not be more grateful for her care. I unfortunately had to switch clinics due to school, but I wish I was still receiving care here!
Dhani Dimaandal Bartolome
Dhani Dimaandal Bartolome
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
All the staff is super helpful and nice! Maria Russomanno was my PT and she always did such an amazing job!
Francis Choi
Francis Choi
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Maria Russomanno helped me work through a literal pain in the neck that has been bothering me for over a year. I've worked with a few physical therapists but none have come close to listening as closely as she does. She was also extremely observant of my body movements and my facial expressions, even behind my mask and catch onto everything I might've thought was unimportant. Highly recommend Agility and Maria.
Mary Hillman
Mary Hillman
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I have used Agility to rehab after total knee replacements. Their knowledge and attention to your personal needs is what has brought me back to them .
max rosas
max rosas
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Great facility with excellent staff! Equipment is new and in well condition. Schedules are reasonable. Great experience overall.
Charley Upton
Charley Upton
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
PT Marissa Bundy & Techs Marissa & Cameron have been wonderful to work with. After ACL (graft) & meniscus surgery, I participated in 6+ months of rehab. Working hard & encouraged by the Agility staff, I was able to Increase my knee bending by 90 degrees. I am hoping to improve my mobility & return to tennis soon. I expect to be stronger than when I was injured. I can't thank the Agility staff enough for how much they have helped me. You're the best!
Bruce Hille
Bruce Hille
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Excellent, customized rehab tuned to the unique personal requirements of each patient. Incredibly caring staff. Progressive and aggressive as required.
Rosa Flores
Rosa Flores
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Right from the get go I was treated with the up most respect from the front door to the back the staff were amazing I can really say I will miss them but my treatment was a success thanks to all would I recommend Absolutely😁😁💃🙋‍♀️
jacque nowe
jacque nowe
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
An incredible staff of truly caring people! Marissa Bunge is my angel therapist. She did her homework in researching my medical history and put together a plan of action that is helping me heal. Most importantly, Marissa has given me hope. I trust her completely and know that she cares and will do her very best to get the best results possible. She has made a tremendous difference in my pain level and ability to walk. I will be forever in her debt. I recommend Marissa highly. Maria is an exceptional physical therapist, as well. You just cannot go wrong at this location!!!
Tiffany Sloan
Tiffany Sloan
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I was referred to Agility physical therapy @ 1605 East River Rd. Tucson, AZ and met with physical therapist Marissa. From the moment that I stepped in this location I Was treated with kindness and respect. My first visit with Melissa was better than I could have expected. We went over all of my questions and concerns. I Never felt rushed while speaking to Marissa. She was professional, and compassionate during the whole process. I looked forward to coming to see her twice a week. Everyone at agility physical therapy made me feel at home and strived to get me to a healthier place. This is one of the best facilities and staff I have worked with when it comes to rehabilitation. Thank you All at Agility physical therapy For taking care of me and Helping me get to a healthier less painful place.
Helen Rosen
Helen Rosen
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
After having a vestibular schwannoma removed, I needed serious help with regaining my balance. I turned to Agility at 1605 E River Rd, Tucson, and met with Marissa B (the tall Marissa. She was absolutely terrific from the moment she got all my information regarding my needs to giving me exercises I could continue at home as I progressed. I was amazed at my progress, and I feel that I came as far as I did because she knew exactly what to do. She never lost patience and was very encouraging. Obviously, I cannot say enough good things about her, plus the entire Agility staff including the receptionists who graciously made my appointments. Thank you so much, Marissa. You are the best. Helen Rosen
Steve and Elizabeth
Steve and Elizabeth
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend this physical therapy practice! The front desk staff and the physical therapy technicians have all been delightful in all interactions with them. My physical therapist, Maria, is wonderful. She is always pleasant and tailors each session to maximize potential for progress (it’s not the same rote exercises each time as I experienced at a different practice). You can tell she is always looking for a areas that need improvement and finding innovative ways to strengthen your skills. The clinic is very clean and they appear to have all the latest and best equipment. I am so happy to have found this clinic!
Leah Keuroghlian
Leah Keuroghlian
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The therapists at Agility are all very well qualified. They were able to diagnose and treat my condition successfully and completely. Next time, Agility will be my first choice for physical therapy.
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
For several years I’ve been Dr. Maria Russomanno’s patient; Maria has helped me with total knee replacement recovery, lower back and chronic hip pain. She is professional, compassionate and heals with the right amount of toughness and humor! Finally, Maria gives thoughtful recommendations and advice. Kristen, at the front desk, expertly and efficiently takes care of scheduling and insurance!
Devyani Raval
Devyani Raval
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was treated very well with Nikki and her team. I went for severe and chronic pain in my left leg and back. The exercises prescribed helped me to improve muscle strength and reduced pain. Some exercises may be challenging but perseverance is essential. Thank you to the team at Orange Grove Center
Carlie
Carlie
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Maria and Marissa are FANTASTIC physical therapists. They both have an incredible commitment to doing what it takes to find the root cause of what is wrong, fixing it, and finding the best way for you to maintain and upkeep your health when your treatment is complete. Kristen at the front desk is incredibly helpful and will do whatever she can to help you with tight scheduling and insurance issues. Everyone at this location is a pleasure to spend time with and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Steve Swingle
Steve Swingle
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
One of the best facilities and staff I have worked with when it comes to rehabilitation of an injuries. Both Maria and Marissa at this location (River and Campbell location) are extremely knowledgeable and professional in their practices. Kristen at the front desk is very good at working with you and your own schedule to make appointments. The tech Ken is a very good assistant as well. I have a long athletic/physical active background and have rehabbed several injuries beforehand. This location and these people are definitely where you want to go for rehabilitation, hands down.
Michele Murphy
Michele Murphy
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Maria is an excellent physical therapist. She listens patiently and works holistically to address your physical challenges. Maria is committed to providing the tools to self awareness and a pain free life! Equally, Kristen, at the front desk, is kind and patient and works diligently through complicated and tedious insurance and approval issues. These are really lovely humans committed to helping you feel better!
Patricia Way
Patricia Way
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I see Marissa twice a week, and my progress has improved in just a month. My pain level has gone down and I'm a little more active. The entire staff is great, friendly and professional. Very compassionate to my needs.
Lori Seiferth
Lori Seiferth
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
The front desk staff is wonderful... so helpful and attentive! Maria is the best PT! She knows what she is doing.
Dans ToyShop
Dans ToyShop
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I've seen Marissa and Tiffany both and I am extremely thankful that I was able to have such caring, committed physical therapists. I'm hoping I don't have a need for physical therapy once I am finished this go round, but if I need it again, Agility is my go-to place. Everyone there is so friendly and remembers your name. They seem to care about you as a whole person and don't see you as an injury/illness. They talk to you and discuss everything with you. I feel very comfortable there discussing my health and feel rejuvenated when I leave. Usually physical therapy is not a fun place to go, but Agility makes it so. Highly recommend.
Patricia Garber
Patricia Garber
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I’ve been seeing Tiffany for 4 out of the scheduled 8 weeks for my pelvic floor strengthening so far. My experience has been more then I expected! I love seeing my progress each week. One of the things I love, is that she takes time to explain why each of the movements and exercises effect the pelvic floor and may be causing the issues that I have. They’re very encouraging and always reminding to engage my core. If I could spend 1 day a week here for the rest of my life I wouldn’t complain because everyone there is wonderful and attentive. I am happy however that I am given the knowledge to be successful and complete the physical therapy so I can do it on my own.
Marion Bounds
Marion Bounds
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I have been very pleased with my visits for help with my areas of difficulty and am getting relief from pain. Andy is professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in him. All the others that work there have been courteous and helpful. I appreciate that there are a number of options to address my issues and a genuine desire to help me get better.

6206 E Pima St
Suite 3,
Tucson, AZ 85712
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819
M Ga
M Ga
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have been coming here for the past 3 weeks due to a knee injury. From the moment I made the first phone call to walking in for my first appointment, my experience has been phenomenal. Front desk both of the front desk staff were very inviting and helpful. The physical therapist, (Tino) is the best. He listened to my concerns and tailored my therapy to my needs and the doctors order. All the therapists and techs are engaging with the patients. I would highly recommend Agility, especially the Pima location.
Mark Hart
Mark Hart
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I've been successully treated at Agility Sport and Spine for neck and back disc issues, as well as for rehab from a full hip replacement, off-and-on since 2017. Whether at the Pima or St. Mary's locations, the therapists there have been skilled and knowledgeable, the techs helpful and supportive, and the front counter staff courteous and welcoming, In addition, phyiscal therapy techniques I've learned there are now part of my daily workout routines. So I can strongly recommend Agility for anyone in need of physical therapy services.
Todd Anderson
Todd Anderson
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I went in with a sports related injury to my knee. I was faced with the choice of having surgery or continued chronic pain. I decided to give physical therapy a chance. I am so happy I did. After working with the staff for about six weeks my pain is virtually disappeared and I’m back to my full range of activity. Their extensive knowledge is what made all the difference. I never would’ve guessed the number of complementary muscles I needed to work on talc relieve and address knee pain.
Blake Bitler
Blake Bitler
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Great, comfortable, friendly staff, professional setting & easy to work with. Flexible hours, also. Very knowledgeable too- if you ask questions, you'll definitely learn something!
Rick Smith
Rick Smith
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have worked with several therapists. Each has been professional and interested in helping me improve my balance. Kate has been particularly helpful. In addition to the therapists, the receptionist has been helpful in working around my schedule to book future appointments. This is a first-class operation. I'm here for as long as they'll have me.
Joanne Gouldin
Joanne Gouldin
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The location is very clean and the staff works constantly to make it so. I am very happy I went there (twice) for excellent physical therapy from Dr. Kate, and support from Danny and Hannah! Everyone is really nice and good at what they do for you. I feel much better and am able to resume my favorite activities like golf and pickleball! Thanks to everyone from the front desk in! You all rock!! Joanne Gouldin
VW Bus Luvr
VW Bus Luvr
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I was in a serious car accident a few years ago and have undergone multiple surgeries. I have met wonderful PT's along the way but, hands down, being treated at Agility has been a far superior experience! The location at Pima and Wilmot has parallel bars. For someone like me, needing to retrain my body for the rigors of walking, they allowed me to get back on my feet safely. While I still have a long way to go I am able to walk and stand for longer than I have since my accident. The PT gym is open and spacious. I never feel like I'm just a number filling an appointment. There is a team of 3 therapists and a few techs who are as respectful to one another as they are to their patients. The team is highly professional yet maintain a positive upbeat energy in the gym. It seems that every time I've been in the gym I hear laughter from other patients. I particularly appreciate the fact that I'm being treated as a whole person not for just my injury but for all the other ways that the injury affects my mobility and energy. Highly, highly recommend Agility at Pima and Wilmot and particularly the fabulous Allie! (Although from my observations the other therapists are also wonderful!)
Lhasa Compton
Lhasa Compton
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The entire staff are great. They are very responsive to where you are and to your goals. Kate, Allie, and Danny are highly recommended.
Junior Aguirre
Junior Aguirre
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Agility on Pima! I never felt like I was going to physical therapy. The environment was more like the gym with a group of friends. Injuries won’t seem too bad because I’ll get to see them all again lol. Thank you Kate for getting me back to 100%. Thanks Danny for all the water breaks! Thank you everyone at Agility!
John A
John A
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Awesome experience and the program helped a lot. Kate is absolutely awesome and worked me pretty hard. It was fun with a purpose and I have been able to function at levels that I have not been able to achieve for almost a year. I am grateful I stopped neglecting myself and received support from a team that cares and makes me feel like I am the only one here. They even know where the good pizza is😀 Thank you team Agility!
Tomas Smith
Tomas Smith
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The staff and facilities at Agility are great! Everything is clean and Covid protocols are followed. Everyone there from the front desk to all of the staff was pleasant, helpful, and friendly. Most of my time was with Tino, but all of the folks there were helpful and thoughtful in their approach to helping me. The guidance for the exercises was detailed with just enough push to finish. After my time there, my neck issues have been improved.
Aracely Montano
Aracely Montano
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My PT Allie is wonderful. She works you hard so you improve, but never too hard. Great team there at the Pima location, including Danny, who frequently worked with me. He is very funny and very kind. I highly recommend them. All the staff there are amazing I truly recommend this place for your therapy
Fred Floyd
Fred Floyd
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
The staff at Agility Physical Therapy have been absolutely amazing! They’re extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I have many issues with my back but after going to them, I am seeing amazing improvements in my pain and physical abilities. I could not think more highly of all the staff and definitely recommend them to anyone looking for knowledge, helpful, friendly and professional physical therapists.
Kip Stek
Kip Stek
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I don't think my appreciation for all your staff, especially, Kate Hall PT, could ever be sufficient. The expertise shown in helping an older woman learning how to walk again after an accident was outstanding. I am extremely grateful.
Laura Kus
Laura Kus
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! My shoulder is as good as new. The entire staff is so knowledgeable, professional, caring and funny. Kate did a great job building my recovery plan and took great care in helping me understand the exercises. Definitely recommend Agility!
Nancy Smith
Nancy Smith
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My PT Allie is wonderful. She works you hard so you improve, but never too hard. Great team there at the Pima location, including Danny, who frequently worked with me. He is very funny and very kind. I highly recommend them.
shanna blair
shanna blair
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Both of my teenagers get treated for injuries at Agility on Pima and I am thoroughly impressed by the knowledge and professionalism of the Physical Therapists. Both boys are noticeably improving and work on exercises the PT’s give them outside of the office as well. The receptionist has gone above and beyond to get them both in at the same time without missing school! An almost impossible task that is so appreciated! Thank you Agility! We are so grateful for excellent service at a great value!
Deb Hewett-Smith
Deb Hewett-Smith
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the results I achieved with Agility and more specifically with the help from Ali, Danny, and Astrid. They have a genuine desire to help people and especially someone of advanced years as I am. Much appreciated as I am far more flexible and physically capable, certainly than I was when I first started. R. Hewett
Mary Gokey
Mary Gokey
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
From Regine at the front desk to Tino, and the other staff at the Pima Agility... my experience was very good. I could not be happier with the outcome. I had bad neck pain. In just a few weeks the pain was gone, and my range of motion was back. They are wonderful, friendly, and patient people. Thank you all, especially Tino.
M C
M C
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Can't recommend this place enough. Went here for a couple months to treat some whiplash from a ski accident. Staff was always very nice and friendly, and my PT Ali was top notch. Very skilled/helpful in getting me through my injury, and always easy to talk to and in a good mood.
Marston Conti
Marston Conti
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Can't recommend this place enough. Went here for a couple months to treat some whiplash from a ski accident. Staff was always very nice and friendly, and my PT Ali was top notch. Very skilled/helpful in getting me through my injury, and always easy to talk to and in a good mood.
Jessica Marie Horton
Jessica Marie Horton
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kate and the staff at the Pima/Wilmot location were amazing. They helped me work out my knee and go from having pain with almost anything I did to almost no pain by the time we finished ( and it would have been no pain had I done all the things at home more consistently) Kate was caring and personable and I felt really comfortable with her. I would recommend this place for PT
Barbara Kremer
Barbara Kremer
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Great team! Ali, the PT I worked with, immediately understood what I was hoping to accomplish with therapy and devised a program that would get me there. I was at the Pima Street center. The scheduler/receptionist is amazing. Managed the referral process for me as well as setting up appointments that fit my schedule-thank you! The facility is spacious, clean, well maintained. COVID protocols in place and reassuring. Highly recommend this practice group. At my last visit I got to hit the gong! (Sorry it was so loud!)
Alegra Apodaca
Alegra Apodaca
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Doing physical therapy at Agility has been an awesome experience. Kate was my PT, she was very thorough, caring, listened to my pain points and created a game plan to get my knee back to health through treatment and strengthening. Regine at the front desk was so warm and greeting upon arrival and always helped schedule to accommodate my work schedule. Danny and team were awesome during exercises and icing down at the end of the day. I’ll be recommending anyone I hear in need of physical therapy to this location.
francesca guazzo
francesca guazzo
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
Regine is a professional, dedicated employee whose warm welcome reassure anxious new patients and embrace old ones. Tino is the professional I’m working with. He is calm and knowledgeable. He’s able to make me exercise (I hate it! 😊) with a smile. I had great improvements from his cure. All the team is amazing. They are cohesive and always in a good mood. They make going to physiotherapy a nice part of your day.