Hundreds of 5-Star Reviews

1777 W. St. Mary's Rd
Tucson, AZ 85745
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Michael Franz
Michael Franz
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience all-around. Two fantastic therapists, Kaylah and Sarah, and a competent, friendly array of assistants, dealt with a complex and difficult case with ease. Support staff (front desk, etc.) great and accommodating. I can’t think of anything that needs improving. BIG THUMBS UP...!
Rhonda Moniz
Rhonda Moniz
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I was a patient of this location 10 years ago after a bad car accident . I worked with Jacob back then and still recall such a great experience with therapy .My doctor recently recommended that I begin therapy for lower back treatment. I immediately thought of Agility and so glad I did. Everyone from the front desk to all the therapists are so amazing! I scheduled with Andy to begin treatment, plus I was very happy to see that Jacob is now a senior technician there-I highly recommend agility , The knowledge and care from the entire team are exceptional !
Gregg Cure
Gregg Cure
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Agility has been my go-to PT for all my various bumps, bruises, chronic headaches, bursitis and falls for OVER 10 YEARS. They are currently administering PT for total knee replacement surgery. They are all top shelf, compassionate and thorough. They take their work seriously. This recent knee replacement has been a challenge to be sure, but they are helping me get through it 100%.
gail boulet
gail boulet
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
This is an awesome place. Went there after having problems after total knee replacement. Andy Ochoa was my physical therapist. He truly listens to you and understands what you are dealing with. He is “hands on”. He seemed to know exactly where massage would help. So many therapists I saw previously did not touch my knee at all. Massage truly helped my tight and sore muscles. His advice and treatment plan really helped me. I came to therapy using a cane and left therapy not needing it. On my last visit Andy said I could call him any time if I had questions/problems. How many people do that? Can’t recommend Andy Ochoa and Agility Physical Therapy enough.
Jan way
Jan way
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Agility on Houghton road for many years for different reasons and have always had great results. The staff is very patient, compassionate, knowledgeable and friendly. Right from the first appointment they make you feel comfortable and at ease. I have recommended them to friends who also think they are great. They are truly the best.
Dawn Markley
Dawn Markley
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Great experience with all staff that I worked with at the Houghton location. Tim was covering over there for awhile (normally at St. Mary's) and I really appreciated him stepping back, thinking outside the box and really looking at me as a person and in how to best manage my care. Thank you!
Mary Riordan
Mary Riordan
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I was referred to Agility by my physician, and it was an absolutely wonderful experience! Everyone with whom I worked was friendly and encouraging from day one, and made a special effort to address my specific needs and issues. I am much more comfortable than I was on day one, and would recommend Agility to anyone experiencing back pain.
Colton Patton
Colton Patton
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Be open and honest with your injury/s and they WILL fix you. First session, mentally and physically better, no doubt about it. Very kind upbeat staff, highly professional. VA Freedom of Choice ????
Bob Baker
Bob Baker
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I was referred to Agility by the Pain Center, and I was told that Andy Ochoa would be a good physical therapist to work with. This referral was right on! Andy is extremely knowledgable and did a great job. I also had the pleasure of working with some of the therapists and techs at Agility, and they all do outstanding work. I can recommend Agility without any reservation whatever.
Nicholas Quiroz
Nicholas Quiroz
5 out of 5 stars
4 years ago
I had a great experience doing my physical therapy here at Agility. I had a triple pelvic fracture and rebuilt right knee which had me in a wheel chair for 3 months. My therapist was normally Nico. With the help of Josh, Jose, and Edna they helped develop me from learning how to stand up with a walker to walking completely independently comfortably. Everyone here, from Derek out at the front desk to all the therapists and assistants in the back, all made me feel welcomed and important. My development and comfort level was always a priority. I always had one on one attention whether it be directly with my therapist Nico, or the knowledgeable Jose, Josh, or Edna helping me through my exercises. Id recommend this facility to anyone and everyone needing physical therapy. Great place to be to get healthy and stay healthy.

1880 West Orange Grove Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Elizabeth Tomolillo
Elizabeth Tomolillo
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
This location is great. The staff are amazing and they make going there fun! Mary is my Physical Therapist; she is great. She is helpful and provides all the necessary information to help improve my hip, and even my knee (which isn't what I'm going for but she noticed that it's a little wobbly).
Ty Logan
Ty Logan
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, relaxing and comfortable atmosphere, and close to where I live. I’ve had physical therapy at other facilities and hated the experience. At Agility I love their attitude and my personal progress shows. Thanks guys for giving me hope. Would recommend to everyone needing to heal post surgery.
Frank Castillo
Frank Castillo
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Continuous cleaning is evident. My PT analyzed my issues and set up plan to get me not only eliminate the pain I had from falling, but also get me back to running.
madeleine gullett
madeleine gullett
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Have nothing but good things to say about my experience at the Orange Grove facility of agility spine. Had fx of leg and ankle and after a short period of time I was off the walker and getting mobile. Nikki was my therapist and she was terrific. Worked me hard but it has paid off and am feeling good......and playing golf again. The entire staff there is very efficient and friendly. Genuinely interested in making everyone feel comfortable while they are there for treatment .
Kenneth chapel
Kenneth chapel
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
Kenneth Chapel, Jr
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
The staff at Agility are amazing!!! I was treated for 11 months for a spinal injury and am extremely pleased with the treatment I received. I had a chance to work with everyone at the Orange Grove location. Everyone is friendly and helpful so I received the absolute best care. Every question I had was answered in a way that I was able to understand exactly what the answer would be. I highly recommend Agility for any physical therapy needs. If I need services again I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Agility again.
RAY GONZALEZ
RAY GONZALEZ
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I'm a 58 year old that had extensive repairs done to a very damaged right shoulder by a local surgeon. He referred me to this PT group for my rehab. It's been 3 months and my shoulder is doing great. Thanks to Dr. Nickie and her amazing staff for helping me heal in such a great environment, you make something difficult quite enjoyable! I highly recommend them.
Lisa Hughes
Lisa Hughes
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
My physical therapy sessions at Agility Spine and Sports Physical Therapy; Orange Grove Rd location have been absolutely outstanding from day one. The whole staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, supportive and compassionate! Ariana was so very patient and kind from the ease of scheduling appointments to insurance information. I worked with Kristen, Nikki and Gabby who were just fabulous with their assessments, proper treatments and ongoing awareness of my health limitations and progression. My cervical spine surgery recovery journey was very much effective by improving my neck pain and muscle weakness greatly. My 5 star rating was given to encourage anyone looking for the BEST physical therapy in Tucson is definitely Agility P T on Orange Grove and La Cholla!!!
Reia Li
Reia Li
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I went from hobbling around on an injured foot to running 20 miles a week under the patient, knowledgeable, and compassionate care of Nikki and the staff at Agility. I learned something new at each appointment as they led me through challenging and exciting exercises. A special thank you to Ariana at the front desk for being so patient and helping me fit PT into my busy schedule.
Wendell Nelson
Wendell Nelson
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bernays and team are absolutely excellent. From working with Arianna to schedule, to my treatment protocol with Nikki, everything was top notch. They were able to assess, treat, and correct my issue within a few short visits. Although not everyone can be done as quickly, I strongly recommend this team to get you to your best as soon as possible.
Lorraine Sandven
Lorraine Sandven
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Special thanks to Nikki and Ariel for the great experience/treatment they gave me. Very patient with a VERY senior patient! Guided me through exercises that are very helpful to me. Provided me with home program that I can follow thru. Ariana at the front desk very welcoming. Great upbeat expeience with everyone there.
Espie Evans
Espie Evans
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
I had the best therapy ever with the assistance of Nikki Merger PT. Very knowledgeable and professional. I am well-pleased and satisfied with her help as well as the rest of the staff at Agility. I give you the FIVE STARS!!!!
Kaylie Langtry
Kaylie Langtry
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
I have been to three different physical therapy places in the past years and Agility on Orange Grove was my absolute favorite. The atmosphere is laid back, but the therapists push you in a safe way to make sure that you are getting the most out of your time and money. Everyone there is very nice and helpful, every appointment visit is fun and relaxed, my back had been bothering me for two years, and with just going here for a little over a month, my back is almost completely back to normal. This place is amazing! Thank you Nikki Merger for getting me back to my active lifestyle, you are the best and such a kind soul!

8987 E. Tanque Verde
Suite 301,
Tucson, AZ 85749
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Cornell Collins
Cornell Collins
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Lexi, Kathy and the staff are very professional and excellent to deal with! They helped me with my strength and balance issues and helped me achieve my physical therapy goals. They also helped me to understand how to set further goals and achieve them when my time with them was over. I highly recommend Agility Physical Therapy on Tanque Verde!!
Jenifer Campos
Jenifer Campos
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I have had a great experience here. The front staff is so helpful, kind and accommodating. Lexi always listens to my needs and adapts my routine accordingly. I highly recommend Agility on Tanque Verde.
Jacob E
Jacob E
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Everyone who works here is extremely patient, friendly, and helpful. Jean at the front desk is very kind and helped me setup all of my appointments. My PT, Dana, made me feel comfortable and is helping me recover from my injury. She is so nice and knowledgeable about what she does I felt I was in good hands. Very happy with everyone here and I highly recommend them for anyone who needs some physical therapy.
Briana Fischer
Briana Fischer
5 out of 5 stars
4 weeks ago
The team at Agility on Tanque Verde is outstanding. This is my home away from home these days, the team at Agility go out of their way every session to make me feel safe and comfortable. Starting with two fractured ankles this process has been difficult, I am now up and walking, driving, and getting back to a normal life. I wouldn’t have been able to get here without Lexi and the girls. Thank you ladies!
Myles Whitfield
Myles Whitfield
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
These guys are great. From the friendly front desk staff to the therapy staff in the back my whole experience was outstanding. I felt like family, it is a fun, clinically excellent environment. Oh, and they fixed my knee pain so that worked out, too.
Tina Gentry
Tina Gentry
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I am a huge fan! I am heard and respected. I feel like they want me to get better as much as I do. From the front office staff, therapists and techs-everyone is kind, loving and encouraging. They are like family!
Joseph Markowski
Joseph Markowski
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The team at Agility East Tucson continually amazes me with their expertise, care for patients, challenging recovery workouts, and their upbeat PT environment! I wish I had begin PT with them earlier! PT sessions have been life changing, and I highly recommend the entire Agility East Tucson team!!
Barbara Forson
Barbara Forson
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I gladly recommend this facility to anybody who want excellent physical therapy. Lexi and her team are incredible. Their professionalism and expertise is awesome. I appreciate the treatment that I had and will not forget how they made me comfortable and hospitable. Kudos to you all !!! including the staff at the front desk and all those seen and unseen. Keep up the good work ????????????????????????
Barbara Verthein
Barbara Verthein
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I have been going to physical therapy at Agility for 5 weeks due to arthritis in my spine. Lexi, my therapist, is incredible. She is personable and very competent. Due to her excellent care, I am feeling better with reduced pain. My walking has improved, and with less leg pain, I am sleeping more soundly. I highly recommend this facility due to the friendliness and competency of the staff.
Lorna Condon
Lorna Condon
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
My therapist, Kathy and her assistants, Teri & Lexi were incredible. I was barely able to move without pain, I could barely stand without excruciating pin in my left leg when I first came to see them. I have improved so much. They restored my faith in PT. Highly recommend this group!!! Would give more than 5 stars.
NiKki Long
NiKki Long
5 out of 5 stars
8 months ago
This place is great! They are all so nice and helpful. Lexi knows what she's doing. I'am so appreciative to have found a place where I feel comfortable!
Lenna Fletcher
Lenna Fletcher
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
They are very compassionate while still helping to give me increased mobility.
lisa reff-stowe
lisa reff-stowe
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
All the people that work here are very knowledgeable and super nice. This northeast office is clean and comfortable. I recommend this place to everyone!!
P Neal
P Neal
5 out of 5 stars
4 years ago
The Agility team treats not only the injured part of your body but they look at your entire medical picture and then treat your entire person.It makes the healing process a much more pleasant experience. One does not go into physical therapy expecting to be completely 100% when they are finished but to have a better quality of life when they are finished.Agility is wonderful in helping you with the process. Special thanks to Mark and Jodi for having such a great team. Tiffany for recognizing that there was more than meets the eye.All the assistants are wonderful and the front desk team make everything work like clock work.Top notch in the world of physical therapy.

7355 S Houghton Rd
Suite # 109,
Tucson, AZ 85747
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Launa Saline
Launa Saline
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I honestly don't know how I could have managed a recovery from this surgery such as the one the staff at Agility on S. Houghton has given me. They are nothing short of amazing and I mean that with all sincerity. I know this because I've had first hand experience going to other places of physical therapy in the past. They are not all bad but Agility is absolutely top notch! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best physical therapy in Tucson.
Kelly Howell
Kelly Howell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
When back surgery became inevitable, I started PT at about 7 weeks post-op and a little over a month ( going twice a week) I am starting to feel great and ready to get back to all of my activities. The staff is so encouraging and friendly, it feels like family! Will miss everyone but looking forward to my last day ( graduation) when I get to hit the “gong”
Judy Goddard
Judy Goddard
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Both my husband and myself have been going to Agility on Houghton and Valencia. We both would highly recommend them. It has been a very positive experience. Very professional and caring. Both Stephen and Aaron were great.
Marina Wissotski
Marina Wissotski
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, staff is very knowledgeable and always willing to help their patients. Aaron Miller is professional, courteous, caring and consistently diligent in helping you with your challenging therapy. His communication skills, knowledge, experience and genuine good heart made my experience 100% positive. I really appreciate this level of service which helped me so much.
B John
B John
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
The entire staff is professional, friendly, and informative. Scheduling appointments is made easy. The therapists are thorough and informative with their assessments. Treatment plans are comprehensive and progressive. There’s no doubt they’re dedicated to the overall health and wellness of their patients. No matter the nature or severity of injury, physical therapy at Agility is a great solution to healing.
Sherri Bentley
Sherri Bentley
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
They have amazing staff which makes for an amazing experience. Friendly and focused on your individual needs. Everyone kept their face coverings on at all times. Extremely professional. Stephanie at the front desk is so sweet and personable. I would recommend Agility to all my family and friends!
Rachel Kenyon
Rachel Kenyon
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
We've been coming here for almost a year now for my mom's post-concussion therapy. Everyone has always been so friendly and helpful, addressing concerns we might have or adjusting therapy work based on how she's feeling that day. We always get a quick callback if a message is left and it's very easy going.
Kathy Everette
Kathy Everette
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Everyone is wonderful. The staff is exceptional and friendly. I felt welcome from my very first visit. Everyone is so caring and extremely competent. Kristen, Steve, Aaron and Ashley have all worked with me and the results with my knee have been phenomenal. I am now having PT for my shoulder replacement and progress is happening. Never have I been pushed too hard or been in lots of pain afterwards. The progress is steady and they evaluate regularly and monitor my progress and adjust accordingly. I really, really like everyone there. Light hearted humor makes the atmosphere friendly and familiar. My primary care highly recommended them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Back Woods
Back Woods
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I have been going to the Houghton location for physical therapy. Stephanie is always very helpful in setting up or moving appointments. The office is clean and they are conscientious about making sure everything from pens, tables, weights and machines are cleaned each use. I have been seeing Kristen for my physical therapy appointments and my chronic back pain has been significantly reduced. I have also seen Steve and he has also been wonderful to work with. Ashley is the assistant and she has proven to be helpful and kind in assisting with exercises. I would highly recommend this office!!!
April McGhee
April McGhee
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Always friendly and fun staff, they will never push you to do what your body cant handle . All are great at what they do, always available to talk to if you need anything. Very clean environment. Will and have recommended to anyone in need. They do more then just neck and spine. Always a joy to go to therapy
sujey grajeda
sujey grajeda
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Kristen & Steve are both really great! They are compassionate, made sure to truly listen to my concerns, and helped a ton! The office itself has a kind and lively atmosphere. So glad I worked with them.
Samantha Reed
Samantha Reed
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
Kristen worked on my back and has truly helped, i will be going to her in the future!
Susan
Susan
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
You can confidently trust your care to Agility/Momentum. I went here for rehab after a TKR. My recovery was complicated by lower back pain. This was addressed from day one putting my fears to rest. With Tim's help I made very good progress on my knee and my back pain lessened as well. Tim is absolutely the best, but the entire staff is great. At Agility, you'll experience a friendly, cheerful environment with highly educated and experienced therapists who will help you meet your goals.
Dina Chaudhry
Dina Chaudhry
5 out of 5 stars
9 months ago
The entire team is terrific! I've worked with both Tim and Steven and they are tremendous at what they do! I couldnt be more pleased. A knee replacement is a challenging recovery process and at agility you are listened to, encouraged, and challenged to regain full function. It is a work in progress and I greatly appreciate all their support!
Marla Trepanier
Marla Trepanier
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I can’t say enough good things about my experience here. I had knee replacement surgery and drove 40 minutes each way to have physical therapy here. It was totally worth it. Everyone was friendly and supportive but yet pushed me to achieve my recovery goals. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

1605 E. River Road
Suite 201,
Tucson, AZ 85718
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819

Leah Keuroghlian
Leah Keuroghlian
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
The therapists at Agility are all very well qualified. They were able to diagnose and treat my condition successfully and completely. Next time, Agility will be my first choice for physical therapy.
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
Kendall Schellie-Daniels
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
For several years I’ve been Dr. Maria Russomanno’s patient; Maria has helped me with total knee replacement recovery, lower back and chronic hip pain. She is professional, compassionate and heals with the right amount of toughness and humor! Finally, Maria gives thoughtful recommendations and advice.Kristen, at the front desk, expertly and efficiently takes care of scheduling and insurance!
Devyani Raval
Devyani Raval
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was treated very well with Nikki and her team. I went for severe and chronic pain in my left leg and back. The exercises prescribed helped me to improve muscle strength and reduced pain. Some exercises may be challenging but perseverance is essential. Thank you to the team at Orange Grove Center
Carlie
Carlie
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Maria and Marissa are FANTASTIC physical therapists. They both have an incredible commitment to doing what it takes to find the root cause of what is wrong, fixing it, and finding the best way for you to maintain and upkeep your health when your treatment is complete. Kristen at the front desk is incredibly helpful and will do whatever she can to help you with tight scheduling and insurance issues. Everyone at this location is a pleasure to spend time with and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Steve Swingle
Steve Swingle
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
One of the best facilities and staff I have worked with when it comes to rehabilitation of an injuries. Both Maria and Marissa at this location (River and Campbell location) are extremely knowledgeable and professional in their practices. Kristen at the front desk is very good at working with you and your own schedule to make appointments. The tech Ken is a very good assistant as well. I have a long athletic/physical active background and have rehabbed several injuries beforehand. This location and these people are definitely where you want to go for rehabilitation, hands down.
Michele Murphy
Michele Murphy
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
Maria is an excellent physical therapist. She listens patiently and works holistically to address your physical challenges. Maria is committed to providing the tools to self awareness and a pain free life! Equally, Kristen, at the front desk, is kind and patient and works diligently through complicated and tedious insurance and approval issues. These are really lovely humans committed to helping you feel better!
Patricia Way
Patricia Way
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I see Marissa twice a week, and my progress has improved in just a month. My pain level has gone down and I'm a little more active. The entire staff is great, friendly and professional. Very compassionate to my needs.
Lori Seiferth
Lori Seiferth
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
The front desk staff is wonderful... so helpful and attentive! Maria is the best PT! She knows what she is doing.
Dans ToyShop
Dans ToyShop
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I've seen Marissa and Tiffany both and I am extremely thankful that I was able to have such caring, committed physical therapists. I'm hoping I don't have a need for physical therapy once I am finished this go round, but if I need it again, Agility is my go-to place. Everyone there is so friendly and remembers your name. They seem to care about you as a whole person and don't see you as an injury/illness. They talk to you and discuss everything with you. I feel very comfortable there discussing my health and feel rejuvenated when I leave. Usually physical therapy is not a fun place to go, but Agility makes it so. Highly recommend.
Patricia Garber
Patricia Garber
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I’ve been seeing Tiffany for 4 out of the scheduled 8 weeks for my pelvic floor strengthening so far. My experience has been more then I expected! I love seeing my progress each week. One of the things I love, is that she takes time to explain why each of the movements and exercises effect the pelvic floor and may be causing the issues that I have. They’re very encouraging and always reminding to engage my core. If I could spend 1 day a week here for the rest of my life I wouldn’t complain because everyone there is wonderful and attentive. I am happy however that I am given the knowledge to be successful and complete the physical therapy so I can do it on my own.
Marion Bounds
Marion Bounds
5 out of 5 stars
2 years ago
I have been very pleased with my visits for help with my areas of difficulty and am getting relief from pain. Andy is professional and knowledgeable and I have confidence in him. All the others that work there have been courteous and helpful. I appreciate that there are a number of options to address my issues and a genuine desire to help me get better.

6206 E Pima St
Suite 3,
Tucson, AZ 85712
United States (US)
Phone: (520) 884-9819
LyndaMarie Barnett
LyndaMarie Barnett
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
I've had such an amazing experience here at Agility! Ali has done such a great job with my therapy. Every time I come in i feel so welcomed and cared for by every staff member. Great place even better staff!
T. Greg Squires
T. Greg Squires
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This is the best PT in town. The staff are incredibly friendly and super knowledgeable. They have solved many issues that I thought were unsolvable. I highly recommend this group. Ally, Kate, Danny - all of them - they are the BOMB!
Richard Seltzer
Richard Seltzer
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I worked with Kate for four weeks. Kate was extremely professional and, in my opinion, very knowledgeable regarding what my exercises should be for me to regain my strength and begin to get back running. Kate was personable and I looked forward to our sessions. I also found all the staff to be friendly and help each other out. I definitely recommend Agility to anyone who has PT needs.
Mark Gardner
Mark Gardner
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Great experience. I needed an exercise program to protect my knee (torn meniscus). Visited 5 or 6 times, excellent results. Thanks Tina, Regine, Mark, and especially Kate. No complaints or criticisms whatsoever. One piece of advice to prospective clients: arrive early. They frequently got me in before my appointment time.
Alicia Darden
Alicia Darden
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Ali gave me exactly what I needed to help my chronic neck pain. The manual therapy and dry needling she did addressed my immediate pain, and the exercises she taught me strengthened my weak areas so the problems don’t come back. I had a great experience coming to the clinic from the staff at the front desk, to the techs, and the other therapists. They all keep the clinic clean, safe, and friendly.
Megan Crouch
Megan Crouch
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I've been coming here almost a year and working with Ali. She is a phenomenal physical therapist. All of the staff at the Pima St location are friendly, welcoming, and encouraging. I feel like I am supported and I'm in a safe space. Prior to coming here, I'd seen a couple other physical therapists at different places and wasn't confident in their skills. Ali answers all of my questions and helps me understand what is going on with my injuries and why certain exercises are needed. I greatly appreciate the encouragement and support.
Lori Zaugra
Lori Zaugra
5 out of 5 stars
11 months ago
Tom is very encouraging and extremely personable. He gets to know each patient and is interested in their lives. He is fun and has a great sense of humor. He is encouraging and complimentary to people regarding their progress. Plus he truly cares about his patients. I have been to several PT places around Tucson and I will never go anywhere else. This is the best.
SKaplanTucson
SKaplanTucson
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I have been coming to Tom Sanderson on and off for over 19 years. I have had multiple reconstruction surgeries on my feet, a total knee replacement, three torn rotator cuff surgeries, and am currently being treated for back pain of multiple origins. I have always had a wonderful experience, even though sometimes painful, experience with Tom. His philosophy is to encourage his patients to resume whatever active lifestyle they want to achieve, and he’s very creative in coming up with new exercises so you never get bored. Although I will always have a slightly altered gait, it’s virtually unnoticeable to anyone but me. After my first surgery, three joint fusions in one foot due to a ruptured posterior tibial tendon, I was afraid I would never walk again. I still walk. I owe a huge thank you to Tom and am extremely grateful for the always cheerful and encouraging help he’s provided over the years.
Drew Vactor
Drew Vactor
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Very impressed with Janet at reception who has been there for 12 years and the team in the Therapy room. I have mostly worked with Emily Sauter and find her to be very professional, a great listener, pleasant, creative and a wonderful therapist. It is wonderful to have support from someone who has studied best current methods and can suggest the best things for me to do to eliminate my back pain. Thanks, Emily.
D Radmacher
D Radmacher
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
Bridget is absolutely the best! She is so knowledgeable and gives me the best and correct exercises I need. She has broken my pain cycle that has been going on for years with dry needling. The rest of the staff are also amazing. I'm always greeted with smiles and positive attitudes. Danny is so patient and makes sure I'm doing the exercises correctly. I wish he could work out with me at home because he just terrific! Danielle Radmacher
Beverly Bradley
Beverly Bradley
5 out of 5 stars
5 years ago
My husband, James, was referred to Tom Sanderson by his surgeon after going through his second left hip replacement within six months. His goal was to regain his passion for walking, hiking, possibly running and playing tennis. Tom was ready for the challenge. He and Tom both went to work and achieved that goal. About 100,000 miles later he needed Tom's help again. Now 73 years of age and after going through left knee replacement, he again asked Tom for help to get back on the road, trails and courts. Tom again accepted the challenge. It has now been three months post surgery. Thanks to Tom and his excellent team to include Jimmy, Allie and Al, he is able to walk and hike. He's looking forward to slow jogging and playing tennis this summer. He feels that the therapy he received gave him his life back. He's very thankful to Tom and his staff and is looking forward to the next 100,000 miles.